فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

حماية نفسك أثناء سفرك في أوروبا

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

قبل اتخاذ القرار على الحصول على التأمين الصحي الطبي للسفر في أوروبا ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من بوليصة التأمين على الصحة الطبية الشخصية. سترغب في تحديد ما إذا كانت بوليصة التأمين الصحية الطبية قد تغطيك ليس فقط لحالة طوارئ طبية طوال سفرك في أوروبا ولكن بالإضافة إلى حل المواقف مثل فقدان أمتعتك ، أو يتم إلغاء رحلتك لك أو لحالة الطوارئ الطبية لعائلتك أو الإفلاس أو الاحتيال في أي بائع رحلة - بطانة كروز أو شركة طيران ، على سبيل المثال.

إذا لم تكن بوليصة تأمين الصحة الطبية الحالية واضحة بشأن هذه القضايا حول السفر في أوروبا ، فاتصل بوكيلك واحصل على توضيح. عندما يغطي تأمين الرفاهية الأحداث التي تحدث أثناء السفر في أوروبا ، تحدد إجمالي المبلغ ومدى التغطية. تأكد من تعلم الاستثناءات Aswell.

إذا اتخذت العزم على الحصول على التأمين الصحي الطبي للسفر للعطلة الأوروبية ، فقد يساعد وكيل السفر في هذا. سيتغير سعر الشراء لهذا التأمين الصحي الطبي خلال سفرك في أوروبا بناءً على كمية الأشخاص الذين يسافرون وأعمارهم ، على طول رحلتك بالإضافة إلى وجهاتك. إذا كان سفرك في أوروبا يتضمن رحلة مغامرة أو ألعاب القوى ، فقد تدفع أكثر. في الواقع ، قد تحتاج إلى بوليصة تأمين صحية طبية مختلفة تمامًا. يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض الأنشطة الخطرة التي يتم استبعادها.

من المرجح أن يغطيك التأمين الصحي الطبي الحالي لك على جزء قليلة على الأقل من سفر المرء في أوروبا. الاستثناءات هي عندما يكون لديك HMO ، أو في حال كنت في Medicare. هذه عادة لا تغطيك خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

حتى لو كان لديك تأمين صحي طبي يقول إنه يغطي السفر في أوروبا ، تذكر أن المنشآت الطبية ومقدمي مقدمي الرعاية لكل بلدان أخرى تقريبًا ترغب السفر في أوروبا. هل أنت مستعد مالياً بسبب هذا؟

القضية الأخرى التي قد تكون مكلفة للغاية هي إخلاء الطوارئ الطبية. تخيل لو أن الرعاية ليست كافية ما هو موقعك؟ أو تخيل لو كان هناك حالة طوارئ طبية محلية تتطلب من المرء مغادرة ذلك البلد على الفور؟ من غير المرجح أن تساعدك تأمين الصحة الطبية الحالية في إنهاء سفرك في أوروبا بشكل مفاجئ واستكمال خروج فوري.

نظرًا لأنك تنوي سفرك في أوروبا ، فمن المحتمل أن ترغب في شراء التأمين الصحي الطبي للسفر ، بغض النظر عن تغطيتك الحالية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Protecting Yourself During Your European Travel

Posted on June 13, 2019 by Claude Champany

Before making the determination to get medical health insurance for travel in Europe you need to check your personal medical health insurance policy. You will want to determine if that medical health insurance policy might cover you not merely for a medical emergency throughout your travel in Europe but additionally to solve situations such as for example your luggage being lost, your trip being cancelled for yours or your family's medical emergency, or bankruptcy or fraud of any trip vendor - cruise liner or airline, for instance.

If your present medical health insurance policy isn't clear on these issues about Europe travel, then call your agent and obtain clarification. Where your wellbeing insurance does cover events occurring during Europe travel determine the total amount and extent of coverage. Be sure you learn the exclusions aswell.

Should you make the determination to get travel medical health insurance for the European vacation your travel agent might help with this. The purchase price for this medical health insurance throughout your travel in Europe will change based on the amount of people traveling and their ages, along your trip as well as your destinations. If your travel in Europe includes an adventure trip or athletics you might pay more. Actually, you might need a different medical health insurance policy altogether. There could be some dangerous activities which are excluded.

Your current medical health insurance will most likely cover you for a few portion at the very least of one's travel in Europe. The exceptions are when you have an HMO, or in case you are on Medicare. These usually do not cover you outside the USA.

Even should you have medical health insurance that says it covers travel in Europe remember that almost every other countries' medical facilities and caregivers are likely to want one to pay cash in advance for the care and await reimbursement from your own medical health insurance carrier after your travel in Europe. Are you currently financially prepared because of this?

The other issue that may be too costly is evacuating for medical emergency. Imagine if care isn't adequate what your location is? Or imagine if there exists a local medical emergency that will require one to leave that country immediately? Your present medical health insurance is unlikely to assist you abruptly end your travel in Europe and complete an instantaneous departure.

As you intend your travel in Europe, you're likely to desire to purchase travel medical health insurance, regardless of what your present coverage.