فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

بطاقة شعار: يسافر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يسافر

السفر خلال موسم الأعاصير: التغلب على الصعاب

تم النشر في يونيه 11, 2024 بواسطة Claude Champany
جلبت الكوارث الحديثة التركيز في جميع أنحاء العالم على الأضرار التي يمكن أن تسببها الأعاصير.ومع ذلك ، يختار العديد من المسافرين الذهاب إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي والمناطق المحيطة به خلال موسم الأعاصير.قد يتساءل البعض عن سبب قيام الناس بوضع أنفسهم عن قصد في مثل هذا الخطر ، إلا أن الفوائد المرتبطة بالسفر في هذا الموسم قد تفوق المخاطر المحتملة...

مجلات السفر - كيف تحتفظ بمجلة السفر

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2024 بواسطة Claude Champany
من المفهوم أن ذكريات الرحلات والإجازات تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت.إذا اكتشفت كيفية الحفاظ على مجلة السفر ، فهذا لا يحتاج إلى العمل كحالة.السفر هو عادة حدث انفصام الشخصية.وبالمثل ، هناك الرحلة التي صممتها لأخذها ويمكن أن تنظم حتى وصولاً إلى أرقى التفاصيل...

هل تريد البقاء حراً عند السفر؟ منازل المبادلة

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
بمجرد اكتشافك في حال كنت مرشحًا ممتازًا للتبادل المنزلي ، يمكنك بدء عملية تبادل المنزل.لتحقيق ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار: حيث تنوي الذهاب ؛ من ترغب في السفر معه عندما ؛ مقدار النقود الممكن أن تنفق في العثور على بورصة وفي الرحلة ؛ وكل ما أنت مستعد لتقديم مبادلات محتملين...

العمل أو الترفيه - تأكد من حصولك على أفضل إقامة

تم النشر في يونيه 19, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
"سيداتي وسادتي ، يرجى ربط حزام المقعد الخاص بك.لقد كنا نذهب إلى الهبوط في لحظة." حسنًا ، قد يبدو أنك وصلت إلى وجهتك.ومع ذلك ، ليس بالضرورة الانتهاء من الرحلة.في الواقع ، بمجرد أن تقفز حول أماكن العمل أو الترفيه ، هناك العديد من الأسباب للقلق...

هل من الحكمة شراء تأمين السفر؟

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
أسهل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان من ذكي شراء غطاء السفر ، بالنسبة لك ، هو التفكير في مواقف الطوارئ المختلفة التي يمكن أن تنشأ طوال رحلتك ، وتحديد أفضل تخمين لنفقات كل منها ، ومعرفة ما إذا كان ذلك من الممكن تحمل تكاليف تغطية أسوأ السيناريوهات من جيبك...

حماية نفسك أثناء سفرك في أوروبا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 3, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
قبل اتخاذ القرار على الحصول على التأمين الصحي الطبي للسفر في أوروبا ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من بوليصة التأمين على الصحة الطبية الشخصية.سترغب في تحديد ما إذا كانت بوليصة التأمين الصحية الطبية قد تغطيك ليس فقط لحالة طوارئ طبية طوال سفرك في أوروبا ولكن بالإضافة إلى حل المواقف مثل فقدان أمتعتك ، أو يتم إلغاء رحلتك لك أو لحالة الطوارئ الطبية لعائلتك أو الإفلاس أو الاحتيال في أي بائع رحلة - بطانة كروز أو شركة طيران ، على سبيل المثال...

تأمين سفرك على خيط حذاء

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany
غطاء السفر الرخيص لا يتعلق فقط بمن يطلب أرخص قسط.يعرف غطاء السفر الرخيص تقريبًا بدائلك ، حيث تتفوق على جميع الخيارات وتجاهل التغطية ليس ضروريًا.إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى الحصول على غطاء سفر رخيص لا يمنحك يد مربى طبي أو مربى إخلاء في الخارج ، فلن تحصل على صفقة...

اختيار أفضل وجهة لقضاء العطلات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany
يغطي هذا الدليل لإيجاد وجهة العطلات المناسبة لك شخصيًا أفضل عشر نقاطًا يجب عليك النظر إليها عند التخطيط لهذا المهرب التالي.وقت العام بأكمله - متى تفكر حاليًا في أخذ العطلة القادمة؟ بعض الوجهات جذابة فقط لقضاء العطلات في الوقت المؤكد على مدار العام بسبب الظروف المناخية...

هولندا السفر - أمستردام ، فان جوخ ، آن فرانك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany
من المؤكد أن هولندا تتضمن سمعة مع المسافرين.معروف بوجود موقف ليبرالي للغاية بشأن القضايا الاجتماعية مثل الدعارة والمخدرات ، فإن السمعة لا تستحق دائمًا.نعم ، الماريجوانا والدعارة قانونية ، ولكن هناك الكثير للولايات المتحدة...

التحضير لمسافات طويلة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany
السفر الطويل ليس أكثر التجارب متعة ، وخاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص غير مستعدين.يمكن أن تبدأ الرحلات التي تزيد عن 4 ساعات حقًا في إحداث خسائر جسدية.الكثير من الناس لا يدركون أن الجو ، في الطائرة أكثر جفافاً من معظم الصحارى على الأرض...

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول السفر كانكون

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Claude Champany
يمكن أن يروش كانكون الكاريزمية تعطش أي شخص من أجل المتعة التي تداعب الطبيعة الوفيرة.تقع الجزيرة في حالة المكسيك المعترف بها مؤخرًا.يترك كانكون تأثيرًا مثيرًا على جميع عملائها بسبب أكثر من بضع عوامل.تنعم المنطقة ببعض الشواطئ الغريبة وخلفية مكسيكية جديرة بالثناء...

السفر إلى الخارج - البقاء بصحة جيدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 6, 2021 بواسطة Claude Champany
كل عام ، يزور ملايين الأشخاص البلدان النامية.من بين هؤلاء ، العديد من رجال الأعمال الذين يبحثون عن فرص جديدة.مع مجموعة متنوعة من إمكانات التنمية المتاحة من المنطقة الآسيوية ، يقوم رجال الأعمال بتدفق إلى الخارج حتى يدخلوا في الطابق الأرضي...

سكة حديد عبر سيبيريا

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Claude Champany
الجلوس والاسترخاء وأنا آخذك في رحلة عجينة تتجاوز روسيا ، ثلث الكوكب ، من الشرق إلى الغرب.تخيل الجلوس على كرسي مريح ، والنظر إلى المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة والمدن في رحلتك اليومية.أنا أتحدث عن واحدة من أشهر المسرات والخبرات في روسيا ؛ رحلة أسبوع واحد على السكك الحديدية عبر السيبيري من موسكو في الغرب إلى فلاديفوستوك ، من منطقة الشرق الأقصى في روسيا...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Tag: travel

Articles tagged as Travel

Group Discipline and Consequences While Traveling

Posted on October 12, 2020 by Claude Champany
Group discipline is hard enough if you are in your classroom, however when you're at school help is merely down the hall in the principal's office.When on an organization trip, usually the decision on which to do should come right down to you because the leader.The simplest way to protect yourself from the strain of this type of decision would be to be sure that your school or organization includes a very straightforward conduct policy and that it specifies what the results are if these rules are broken...

What You Need to Know About Hawaii Islands

Posted on September 29, 2020 by Claude Champany
Tired visiting the conventional holiday destinations? Want some escapades? Want to electrify yourself? Then budge to holiday at Hawaii and unravel the inscrutable anonymity of nature.A Brief March from the PastHawaii Islands were created thousands of years back from the submerged volcanic action...

Long Haul Preparation

Posted on August 30, 2020 by Claude Champany
Long haul travel isn't the most pleasant of experiences, particularly for people who are unprepared.Flights of over 4 hours can really begin to take its toll physically.Lots of people don't realise that the atmosphere, in a plane is drier than most deserts on the floor.The humidity is often approximately 2%, whereas we're utilised to somewhere around 50-60% depending on where you live...

What You Need to Know About Cancun Travel

Posted on May 14, 2020 by Claude Champany
The charismatic Cancun can quench anybody's thirst for pleasure caressing the bountiful nature.The island is nestled in the recently recognized state of Mexico.Cancun leaves a thrilling effect on all its customers because of more than a few factors.The area is blessed with some exotic beaches and a laudable Mexican background...

Travelling Overseas - Staying Healthy

Posted on April 4, 2020 by Claude Champany
Each year, millions of people visit developing countries.Of these, many are business people searching for new opportunities.With an assortment of development potential available from the Asian region, business people are flocking overseas so as to get in at the ground floor.Many travel to these areas on a regular basis, exposing themselves to ailments which range from differing strains of hepatitis to typhoid and polio...

The Trans Siberian Railway

Posted on March 29, 2020 by Claude Champany
Sit back and relax as I take you on a wondrous journey that transcends Russia, one third of the planet, from east to west.Imagine sitting in a comfy chair, looking out at the magnificent scenery and cities in your daily journey.I am talking about one of Russia's most famous delights and experiences; the 1 week trip on the Trans-Siberian Railway from Moscow in the west to Vladivostok, of the Far East region of Russia...

Mauritius Vacation Guide

Posted on January 8, 2020 by Claude Champany
Mauritius has successfully managed to position itself as an exotic beach destination.With beach destinations so plentiful, this has been sustained not by mere hype, but by the substance there is to the claim.Visitors are drawn to Mauritius by the reputation of its 140 km of white sand beaches, and the excellent opportunities for water sports...

Ecuador Travel - Quito, Volcanoes, Galapagos Island

Posted on December 27, 2019 by Claude Champany
Located in the Andeas, Ecuador is really a land of intrigue for travelers.Happen to be Ecuador and you will trek the Amazon, climb volcanoes, or loaf on beautiful beaches.Possibly the biggest reason to go to Ecuador is really a stop by at the famous Galapagos Islands.Irrespective of your preference, the next attractions are worth a look...

Holland Travel - Amsterdam, Van Gogh, Anne Frank

Posted on November 21, 2019 by Claude Champany
Holland certainly includes a reputation with travelers.Known for having an extremely liberal attitude on social issues such as for example prostitution and drugs, the reputation isn't always deserved.Yes, marijuana and prostitution is legal, but there's a lot more to the united states.Many look at Amsterdam as Holland, but visitors know there's much more...

Choosing the Best Holiday Destination

Posted on October 3, 2019 by Claude Champany
This guide to finding the right holiday destination for you personally covers the very best ten points you should look at when planning that next getaway.The Time Of THE ENTIRE YEAR - when are you currently thinking about taking the next holiday? Certain destinations are just appealing to holidaymakers at confirmed time of the entire year due to climatic conditions...

Insuring Your Travel on a Shoe String

Posted on September 5, 2019 by Claude Champany
Cheap travel cover isn't just about who's asking the cheapest premium.Cheap travel cover is approximately knowing your alternatives, perusing all of the options and discarding the coverage its not necessary.If you end up getting cheap travel cover that doesn't give you a hand of an overseas medical or evacuation jam, you haven't gotten a bargain...

Protecting Yourself During Your European Travel

Posted on June 13, 2019 by Claude Champany
Before making the determination to get medical health insurance for travel in Europe you need to check your personal medical health insurance policy.You will want to determine if that medical health insurance policy might cover you not merely for a medical emergency throughout your travel in Europe but additionally to solve situations such as for example your luggage being lost, your trip being cancelled for yours or your family's medical emergency, or bankruptcy or fraud of any trip vendor - cruise liner or airline, for instance...

Is it Wise to Purchase Travel Insurance?

Posted on May 6, 2019 by Claude Champany
The easiest way to find out if, for you personally, it is smart to purchase travel cover, is to think about the various emergency situations which could arise throughout your trip, determine the very best guess for the expense of each, and see whether it is possible to afford to cover the worst case scenarios from your own pocket...

Mexico

Posted on April 14, 2019 by Claude Champany
Mexico is favored by travelers from all around the globe.The visitors of Mexico go there for most reasons: sunshine, blue seas swarming with fish and coral, crystal-white beaches, mountains and volcanoes, jungles packed with striking wildlife, collectible folk art and the beautiful remains of ancient cultures...

Business or Leisure - Make Sure You Get the Best Stay

Posted on February 27, 2019 by Claude Champany
"Ladies and gentlemen, please fasten your seat belt.We have been going to land in an instant." Well, it might seem which you have reached your destination.However, not necessarily the finish of the journey.Actually, once you hop around places for business or leisure, there are many reasons to be worried about...

Want To Stay Free When You Travel? Swap Homes

Posted on January 10, 2019 by Claude Champany
Once you discover out in case you are an excellent home exchange candidate, you can start the house exchange process.To achieve that you will need to decide: Where you intend to go; who you wish to travel with so when; how much cash it is possible to spend finding an exchange and on the trip; and everything you are prepared to offer prospective exchangers...