فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

مقطورة الاجازات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

أصبح السفر مقطورة شائعة في العشرينات من القرن العشرين ، عندما تعلم الأمريكيون ويتمتعون بحرية ومرونة السفر بواسطة مقطورة. اليوم ، يستكشف عدد متزايد من الأشخاص أفراح منزل العطلات المتنقلة ، والبحث عن مقطورات مثالية عن مقطورات المعيشة والمرافق بسبب ممتلكاتهم.

يمكن العثور على مقطورات اليوم للسفر في الكثير من الأحجام والشخصيات لمطابقة كل ميزانية وأمنيات من الأنشطة. تحدد مفاتيح الاستمتاع بعطلتك على عجلات تصميم السفر الذي تريده ، والتعرف على مشكلات المقطورة العادية والتركيز على كيفية إصلاح تلك الأخطاء الصغيرة.

يحتاج إطار المقطورة ، سواء كان بالفعل RV أو ربما مقطورة فائدة ، إلى صيانة مناسبة ومنتظمة. نظرًا لأن إطار المقطورة يفسر كمية كبيرة من الوزن وهو مبلل وقذر باستمرار أثناء إصابته بحطام الطرق ، فإنه يطور الكثير من الصدأ. لتجنب ذلك من إتلاف المقطورة ، يجب علاج الإطار برذاذ وقائي للصدأ ورسمه بانتظام مع على الأقل طبقة مزدوجة من الطلاء والدعوة.

بمجرد أن ترسم أسفل المقطورة ، لديك إمكانية لاكتشاف العديد من المشكلات الأخرى والأجزاء التالفة مثل الأرضيات أو الأجزاء التالفة على سبيل المثال. ستحتاج إلى إصلاحها قبل ضرب الشارع.

يتطلب استخدام البروبان قدرًا كبيرًا من الرعاية أيضًا. تركز العديد من الحرائق في المقطورات على عدم كفاية التعامل مع خزانات البروبان. للكشف عن تسرب من الغاز من الحاوية ، أصبحت أجهزة الكشف عن الغازات مفيدة. بمجرد اكتشاف رائحة الغاز في المقطورة ، الهروب فورًا دون الحاجة إلى مفاتيح الهاتف أو الإضاءة التي قد تشعل الغاز. يجب فحص حاويات الغاز المحمولة بانتظام ، والاحتفاظ بها من الصدأ مع طبقة من الطلاء. يجب أيضًا فحص اتصالات الغاز للتسربات.

للمساعدة في إبقاء مقطورةك خالية من الروائح غير المرغوب فيها ، تأكد من استخدام ما يكفي من الماء للتغلب ، وختم المرحاض يعمل. يمكن أن تدخل الروائح غير السارة أيضًا من السقف غير ضيق ، إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في الروائح ، تأكد من التحقق من السقف ومروحة العادم أيضًا.

يعد توفير الوقود اليوم من بين أهم القضايا لأي مسافر تقريبًا. لا تضغط كثيرًا على المسرع وابذل جهدًا للقيادة بسلاسة قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت ترغب في التباطؤ ، اسمح لـ Trailer Coast بشكل طبيعي بدلاً من استخدام الفرامل للتباين. قد يوفر تسارع سلس ما يصل إلى 10 ٪ من الوقود في وقت لاحق. لتوفير الكثير من الوقود ، تحقق من المقابس التي قد تأكل ما يصل إلى 30 ٪ من كفاءة استهلاك الوقود ، وتغيير الزيت والماء بشكل متكرر. قد توفر الإطارات الجديدة أيضًا الوقود. وأخيرًا ، لا تفرط في تحميل مقطورةك وطرد مناطق التخزين مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة.

أخيرًا ، ليس آخراً ، تحقق من سقف المقطورة الخاص بك للتسوس والصدأ. يمكن أن يؤدي السقف المتسرب إلى ضرر في نهاية المطاف للمقطورة. يتم بناء معظم أسطح المقطورة باستخدام الألياف الزجاجية أو الألومنيوم ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن تنظيفها بسهولة ورسمها وختمها بالسيليكون ، إذا لزم الأمر. الحفاظ على السقف الجاف والنظيف أمر حيوي لطول المقطورة الشاملة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Trailer Vacations

Posted on February 23, 2021 by Claude Champany

Trailer traveling became popular in the 1920s, when Americans learned and enjoyed the freedom and flexibility of traveling by trailer. Today, increasing numbers of people explore the joys of a mobile vacation home, searching for perfect trailers for living and utility trailers because of their belongings.

Today trailers for traveling can be found in a lot of sizes and personalities to match every budget and wish set of activities. Keys to enjoying your vacation on wheels are deciding the design of traveling you like, recognizing the normal trailer issues and focusing on how to repair those little bugs.

The frame of the trailer, whether it really is an RV or perhaps a utility trailer, needs proper and regular maintenance. Because the trailer frame posesses large amount of weight and is continually wet and dirty while being hit by road debris, it develops a lot of rust. To avoid it from damaging the trailer, the frame must be treated with a rust preventive spray and painted regularly with at the very least a double coat of paint and primer.

Once you paint beneath the trailer, you've got a possiblity to spot various other problems and damaged parts such as for example damaged floors or parts. You will need to fix these before hitting the street.

Using propane requires a large amount of care, too. Many fires in trailers focus on inadequate handling of propane tanks. To detect a leak of gas from its container, gas detectors have become handy. Once you spot the gas smell in the trailer, escape immediately without needing the telephone or light switches that may ignite the gas. Portable gas containers should be inspected regularly, and kept from rusting with a coat of paint. The gas connections should be also inspected for leaks.

To help keep your trailer clear of unwanted odors, be sure you use enough water to flush, and a toilet seal is operational. The unpleasant odors could also enter from the roof that is not tight, if you have problems with odors, be sure you check the roof and the exhaust fan, too.

Saving fuel today is among the most significant issues for just about any traveler. Don't press too much on the accelerator and make an effort to drive as smoothly as possible. If you want to decelerate, allow trailer coast naturally rather than utilizing a brake to decelerate. A smooth acceleration may save just as much as 10 % of fuel later on. To save lots of fuel, check the plugs that may eat just as much as 30 % of fuel efficiency, and change the oil and water frequently. New tires may also save fuel. And lastly, don't overload your trailer and drive out the storage areas at least one time per year.

Last, however, not least, check your trailer roof for decay and rust. A leaking roof can result in eventual harm to the trailer. Most trailer roofs are constructed with fiberglass or aluminum, plus they could be easily cleaned, painted and sealed with silicone, if needed. Maintaining your roof dry and clean is vital for overall trailer longevity.