فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

قائمة التحقق الرئيسية للمصطافين

تم النشر في ديسمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

إذا كنت قد خططت لبعد أن كنت بعيدًا عن المنزل لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، فمن الضروري أن تؤمن منزلك. لن يكون لديك القدرة على الاستمتاع بعطلة أحبائك ، أو التركيز على اجتماع المؤسسات التجارية ، أو تشعر بالراحة أثناء زيارة الأقارب ، إذا كانت فكرة انتهاك منزلك هي بالتأكيد في الجزء الخلفي من عقلك. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها قبل المغادرة ، بالإضافة إلى الأشياء التي يمكن أن ترتبها لتحقيقها من قبل حفلة بديلة ، من شأنها أن تتأكد من أن منزلك وممتلكاتك والحيوانات الأليفة آمنة.

الجانب الأكثر أهمية الذي يجب أن يقلقه المالك هو أن منزلهم لن يبدو شاغرًا أثناء إبعادهم.

تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن المنزل عمومًا يتم سطو كل 12 ثانية. من الضروري أن تترك ستائرك مفتوحة بمجرد مغادرتك. ستائر مغلقة تشير إلى منزل شاغر. يمكنك أيضًا شراء أجهزة ضبط الوقت الضوئية. سيبدأون ويخرجون من الأضواء المختلفة في منزلك خلال اليوم وسرعان ما تعود من رحلتك الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الجيد شراء مصابيح مستشعر الحركة للخارج. كحماية إضافية ، قد ترغب في الاحتفاظ براديو في مكان ما في المنطقة الابتدائية من المنزل. لا تحتاج الكمية إلى أن تكون بصوت عالٍ للغاية ، فقط بصوت عالٍ بما يكفي لخداع المتسلل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنه جيد مع نظام الإنذار. تأكد من إطلاقه بمجرد مغادرتك.

لا تترك مفاتيح المنزل تحت الصخور أو صناديق الزهور حول منزلك. احصل على كل ما تمت إزالته قبل رحيلك. لا تترك أبدًا ملاحظة على هاتفك الخاص بك ستكون بعيدًا. هذا مجرد طلب متسلل.

عليك أيضًا أن تتذكر أن العشب الخاص بك قد يعطي إشارات أنت بعيدًا وكذلك منزلك شاغرًا. في حال كنت تغادر خلال الأشهر الأكثر دفئًا ، قم بقص مروجك قبل مغادرتك. رتب مسبقًا لامتلاك شخص ما يأتي وقطع العشب الخاص بك عندما تكون بعيدًا ، Aswell. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الجيد تقليل النباتات أو الشجيرات التي يمكن أن تعطي مكانًا جيدًا للمتسلل للتستر ، أو الكامنة وراءها. في حالة قيامك بالإقامة في مناخ بارد في الواقع ، فهو في فصل الشتاء ، تأكد من أن تمويلًا من أجل امتلاك شخص تثق به يأتي ويجرف الثلج عندما تكون بعيدًا. لا شيء يوفر فكرة أنه لا يوجد أحد أكبر من الممر والمشي الجانبي المتراكمة تحت 6 أقدام من الثلج. إذا كان موسم البلياردو يطلب منك تنظيف حمام السباحة الخاص بك بالتأكيد.

تأكد من قفل جميع المباني الخارجية أو حظائر العمل. يجب تأمين الجزعات والدراجات والأدوات في الداخل. من الضروري ألا تترك فتحة باب المرآب الخاصة بك داخل أي مركبات ستترك على الممر. يمكنك أيضًا الترتيب لامتلاك شخص ما تحرك سياراتك بشكل دوري في الممر الخاص بك لتزويد منزلك بالعيش. تحقق من جميع النوافذ قبل المغادرة ، وكذلك خارج الأبواب. ستكون البراغي الميتة على الأبواب ، وأقفال المفاتيح للنوافذ هي الأكثر أمانًا. فقط تأكد من إخراج المفاتيح من أقفال النافذة قبل رحلتك. تذكر نوافذ السقفية الخاصة بك ، أو مصابيح المروحة الصغيرة التي يمكن أن تكون في حماماتك. إذا كان الموقع صغيرًا بما يكفي لتناسبها ، فسيتطلب الأمر الحصول على قفل عليه.

يجب عليك الاتصال بمكتب بريد الحي الخاص بك وأيضًا تم الاحتفاظ بجميع البريد هناك حتى عودتك. إلغاء جميع اشتراكات الصحف ، Aswell. هذه ببساطة ليست ممارسة غير مألوفة ، وسوف تتأكد من أنك لا تمتلك أوراقًا تسير على المشي الخاص بك ، أو تسرب البريد من صندوقك. هذه دعوة مفتوحة للمتسلل.

قد يكون من الضروري أن تكون حريصًا أثناء محادثة غير رسمية مع الكاتب في المتجر ، والمنظفات الجافة ، والأندية ، وما إلى ذلك. لا تسمح لأي شخص في كل شخص بأنك خططت لرحلة. لن تعرف أبدًا من الذي قد يستمع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري أنك عادة لا تدرج عنوانك على أمتعتك الخاصة. ستندهش من عدد المنازل التي يتم تعرضها لسرقة لمجرد أن سارقًا في المستقبل رأى عنوانك على أمتعتك الخاصة في المطار. إنهم ببساطة يتابعون واحدة إلى بوابة المغادرة ونههب منزلك في ذلك المساء.

يمكنك الاتصال بمكتب شرطة الحي الخاص بك وإخبارهم أنه من المحتمل أن تكون بعيدًا. تزويدهم بتواريخ بمجرد مغادرتك بلا شك ، لذلك عندما ينتهي بك الأمر إلى العودة. سيعطون وحدة دورية لتشغيل سيارة بجوار منزلك كل يوم للبحث عن أي شيء غير عادي. إذا تضمنت Town برنامج مراقبة الأحياء ، فسيكون منزلك مدرجًا بين المنازل التي تبحث عن مشاهدتها.

قد يكون من المفيد أيضًا تقديم قائمة بأشياء ثمينة للفرد ، مع الأرقام التسلسلية وأرقام النماذج حيثما أمكن ذلك. ستكون هذه التفاصيل مفيدة في حالة حاجة أي شخص إلى تقديم مطالبة nsurance بسبب السرقة.

من الضروري أن تقوم بترتيبات كافية عندما يتعلق الأمر بأي حيوانات أليفة قد تملكها. من الممكن ركوبهم في مأوى ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ، على الرغم من أن الراحة والرعاية للحيوانات الأليفة يجب النظر فيها. سيكون من المقلق لكلبك فصله عنك ، تأكد من أن منزلهم المؤقت هو حقًا محب ومريح قدر الإمكان. لا يجب أن يبقى أي كلب في قفص لفترة طويلة من الزمن. تأكد من أنك تترك كلبك مع شخص يمكن أن يكون محبًا للحيوانات ، بدلاً من متاح للتربية من أجل الجشع. يجب ألا تقوم أبدًا بالذهول الاستثماري في الخزان ، أو النباتات الموجودة في منزلك. سيكون من المحزن قدماً في المنزل لنباتات السمكة العائمة والنباتات الميتة. قد ترغب في اتخاذ ترتيبات سابقة لامتلاك شخص ما يدخل في منزلك للتعامل مع هذه العائلة الخاصة الأخرى.

قبل المغادرة ، من المهم أن تشعر بالثلاجة والتخلص من أي منتجات قد تفسد قبل أن تعود. يجب أن تقلل من درجة الحرارة على سخان الماء الدافئ إلى درجة حرارة أقل ، وكذلك ترموستات على أي وحدات حرارة وهواء مركزية ستجدها.

تأكد من فصل جميع خراطيم المياه الخارجية إذا كان موسم فصل الشتاء ، فقد يساعد ذلك في منع أنابيبك من الانفجار في الشتاء القاسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من جميع أجهزة الكشف عن الدخان للتحقق من أنها في حالة عمل.

الخيار الذي قد ترغب في النظر إليه سيوفر لك الرضا هو في الحقيقة حاضنة منزلية. يمكن أن يكون هذا شخصًا سيأتي ويدير جميع الأشياء المذكورة أعلاه وتبقى منزلك عندما تكون بعيدًا. يمكن لحيواناتك الأليفة البقاء في بيئتها الخاصة ، وسيتم سقي النباتات بلا شك ، وتنظيف البركة ، وفحص البريد ، وسيتم قص العشب بلا شك ، وما إلى ذلك. مكالمات السارق في المستقبل للتحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان شخص ما في المنزل. ستكون حاضنة المنزل التي يرونها قادمة والخروج من منزلك بانتظام إذا كان منزلك تحت المراقبة عن طريق سارق في المستقبل. قد يكون الوجود الحالي لحاضنة المنزل هو رادع اللصوص رقم 1.

قد توفر حاضنة المنزل أيضًا خدمات لا تقدر بثمن مثل إعادة توجيه الفاكسات لك في حالة قيامك بتشغيل شركة منزلية ويجب التعامل مع مسألة عاجلة. إنهم قادرون على توفير التركيز الفوري على منزلك عندما تكون هناك أزمة.

سيكون المقرون في المنزل أفضل شيء يمكن القيام به عندما يتعلق الأمر بحيواناتك الأليفة. إنهم قادرون على أخذ حيواناتك بسبب الفحوصات المجدولة الخاصة بهم ، ولديهم ميل إليهم في حالة المرض أو الأذى. إنهم قادرون أيضًا على الاستحمام لهم وإطعامهم ويحبونهم وسرعان ما تصل إلى المنزل. يمكنك حتى ترك قائمة بقالة مع حاضنة منزلك. بمجرد أن تعود إلى المنزل ، سيكون لديك مخزن وثلاجة مليئة بالمخزن المليء بالطعام ، وقد لا تحتاج إلى القلق بشأن هذا العمل الرهيب عند عودتك. قد تكون حاضنة الإقامة مسؤولة أيضًا عن الحصول على أي خدمة مطلوبة مسبقًا على سياراتك ، أو منزلك ، عندما تكون بعيدًا. الأهم من ذلك كله ، الخدمة الأساسية التي يقدمها حاضنة المنزل هي أنه يمكنك الاتصال بالمنزل ومراقبة كيفية عمل الممتلكات الخاصة بك.

لا يوجد أي شعور أكبر من امتلاك الطمأنينة وأن يكون لديك القدرة على الاستمتاع بوقتك وجهدك في الخارج. إن الشعور الحقيقي الوحيد الذي قد يتطابق مع العودة إلى المنزل واكتشاف أن الممتلكات الخاصة بك لا تزال سليمة ، وحيواناتك الأليفة جيدة ، وقيمك هي المكان الذي تركت فيه. لا يمكنك الانطلاق مع عدم وجود شخص ما على منزلك. قد انتهى يوم ترك الجميع أبوابهم الأمامية. تأكد من أن تفعل كل ما بوسعك للتأكد من أن منزلك والحيوانات الأليفة والممتلكات محمية جيدًا عندما تكون بعيدًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Vacationers Home Check-list

Posted on March 22, 2019 by Claude Champany

If you've planned on being far from home for a protracted period of time, it is necessary that you secure your house. You won't have the ability to enjoy your loved ones vacation, focus on the business enterprise meeting, or feel relaxed while visiting relatives, if the idea of your house being violated is definitely in the rear of your mind. There are several things that that you can do before you leave, in addition to things you could have arranged to be achieved by a alternative party, that will make sure that your home, property and pets are safe.

The most significant aspect an owner must be worried about is that their house will not look vacant while they're away.

Statistics report that generally a house is burglarized every 12 seconds. It is necessary that you leave your curtains open once you leave. Closed curtains indicate a vacant home. You may also purchase light timers. They'll start and off different lights in your house during the day and soon you return from your own trip. Additionally it is good to purchase motion sensor lights for the exterior. As added protection, you might want to keep a radio on somewhere in the primary area of the house. The quantity do not need to be very loud, just loud enough to fool an intruder. Additionally it is good with an alarm system. Be sure that it is fired up once you leave.

Do not leave house keys under rocks or flower boxes around your house. Get them to all removed ahead of your departure. Never leave a note on your own phone that you will be away. That's just requesting an intruder.

You have to also remember that your lawn may also give signals you are away as well as your home is vacant. In case you are leaving through the warmer months, clip your lawn ahead of your departure. Arrange beforehand to possess someone come and cut your lawn when you are away, aswell. Additionally it is good to lessen plants or shrubs that could give a good place for an intruder to cover up, or lurk behind. In the event that you reside in a cold climate in fact it is winter, make sure that you finances for it to possess someone you trust come and shovel the snow when you are away. Nothing provides clue that no-one is home greater than a driveway and side walk that's piled under 6 feet of snow. If it's pool season request you to definitely clean your pool when you are away.

Make sure all outside work buildings or sheds are locked. Mowers, bicycles, and tools have to be secured inside. It is necessary that you don't leave your garage door opener inside any vehicles which will be left on the driveway. You can also arrange to possess someone move your vehicles around periodically in your driveway to provide your house the lived in look. Check all windows ahead of leaving, and also outside doors. Dead bolts on the doors, and key locks for the windows will be the safest. Just ensure that the keys are taken off the window locks before your trip. Remember your skylight windows, or the tiny fanlights that could be in your bathrooms. If a location is small enough for a check out fit through, it requires to get a lock onto it.

You have to contact your neighborhood post office and also have all mail kept there until your return. Cancel all newspaper subscriptions, aswell. This is simply not an uncommon practice, and it'll make sure that you don't possess papers turning up on your own walk, or mail spilling from your box. That's an open invitation to an intruder.

It can be essential that you are careful during casual conversation with the clerk at the store, dry cleaners, clubs, etc. Don't let anyone in everyone know that you've planned a trip. You won't ever know who may be listening. Additionally it is essential that you usually do not list your address on your own luggage. You'd be surprised at just how many homes are burglarized just because a future burglar saw your address on your own luggage at the airport. They simply follow one to the departure gate and ransack your house that evening.

You can contact your neighborhood police office and tell them that you are likely to be away. Provide them with the dates of once you will undoubtedly be leaving so when you will end up returning. They'll give a patrol unit to operate a vehicle by your home each day to look for anything unusual. If town includes a neighborhood watch program have your house listed among the homes that's looking for being watched.

It may be beneficial to also make a listing of one's valuables, with serial numbers and model numbers where possible. These details will come in handy should anyone ever need to file an nsurance claim because of theft.

It is essential that you make adequate arrangements when it comes to any pets that you might own. It is possible to board them at a shelter, if you need to, although comfort and care of one's pet should be considered. It'll be unsettling to your dog to be separated from you, be sure that their temporary home is really as loving and comfortable as you possibly can. No dog ought to be kept in a cage for a protracted period of time. Ensure that you are leaving your dog with somebody who can be an animal lover, rather than available of kenneling for greed. You must never your investment goldfish in the tank, or the plants in your house. It will be sad ahead home to a floating fish and dead house plants. You might want to make prior arrangements to possess someone enter into your home to deal with these other special family.

Prior to leaving it's important that you feel the refrigerator and get rid of any products which will have spoiled before you get back. You should decrease the temperature on the warm water heater to a lesser temperature, and also the thermostat on any central heat and air units that you will find.

Make sure all outside water hoses are disconnected if it's the wintertime season, it can help to help keep your pipes from bursting in extreme winter. Additionally it is essential that you check all smoke detectors to verify they are in working order.

An option that you might want to look into that will offer you satisfaction is really a house sitter. This can be a person that will come in and manages all of the above listed things and stays your own house when you are away. Your pets can stay in their very own environment, the plants will undoubtedly be watered, the pool cleaned, the mail checked, the lawn will undoubtedly be mowed, etc. The home sitter's voice will undoubtedly be heard on the finish of calling line whenever a future burglar calls to check on to see if someone is home. It'll be the home sitter they see coming and going out of your home regularly if your home is under surveillance by way of a future burglar. The current presence of the home sitter may be the number 1 burglar deterrent.

A house sitter may also provide invaluable services like forwarding faxes for you in the event that you run a house business and an urgent matter must be dealt with. They are able to provide immediate focus on your home when there is ever a crisis.

House sitters will be the best thing that can be done when it comes to your pets. They are able to take your animals because of their scheduled checkups, and have a tendency to them should they get sick or hurt. They are able to also bathe them, feed them and love them and soon you get home. You can even leave a grocery list together with your house sitter. Once you return home, you'll have a pantry and refrigerator stocked filled with food, and you may not need to be worried about that dreaded chore upon your return. A residence sitter may also be responsible for getting any needed prearranged servicing done on your own vehicles, or your house, when you are away. Most of all, the primary service a house sitter provides is you could call home and observe how your property is doing.

There is not any greater feeling than to possess reassurance and to have the ability to enjoy your time and effort abroad. The only real feeling that may match that's coming home and discovering that your property is still intact, your pets are well, and your valuable are where you left them. You cannot set off with no someone watch over your house. The day of everybody leaving their front doors unlocked are over. Ensure that you do all you can to make sure your home, pets and possessions are well-protected when you are away.