فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

فاراناسي ، الهند - مدينة الموت

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 22, 2024 بواسطة Claude Champany

تصادف أن تكون مدينة فاراناسي ويمكنك العودة في تاريخها. لن تؤثر عليك أي مدينة أخرى في الهند أكثر من فاراناسي القديم.

varanasi

من بين أقدم المدن على الأرض ، يقع فاراناسي في الجزء العلوي من القسم الشرقي من الهند وليس بالتأكيد الحدود مع نيبال. عند الجلوس على نهر الجانج ، يمكن أن تكون المدينة عرضًا ساحقًا للحشود والألوان والهندسة المعمارية الهندية القديمة. تمتلئ الطرق بالأشخاص والسيارات والأبقار والرصيف إلى حد كبير الأوساخ والطين يعتمد على ما إذا كنت هناك.

من الناحية المعمارية ، فاراناسي هو حقا نموذجي للهند نفسها. سوف تكتشف مدن الأكواخ والمنازل التي ترتفعها على عكس المعابد والمنازل المذهلة في المهراجاس. من أجل الإعجاب ، ما عليك سوى المشي مباشرة إلى نهر الجانج ومظهره على طول النهر. ستذكرك الهياكل التي تبطن النهر بالبندقية ، إيطاليا ، مطروحًا عليها. الهياكل الشاهقة جميلة وقديمة.

ثالثًا ، يمكن أن تكون الرحلة إلى Darbhanga Ghat بمثابة فتاحة للعين. الهيكل الضخم يضم مهراجا من داربهانغا في بيهار. غات غات من السلطة والتصوف والطريق عودة عندما العصور. ستعرف جيدًا ما أعنيه بمجرد مشاهدته.

ganges

قد تكون نهر الغانج محور الحياة في فاراناسي. أقدس المدن ، تسمى فاراناسي بلدة النور ، ولكنها في الواقع مدينة الموت. يُعتقد أنه قد تأسست بالفعل من قبل آلهة الهندوسية شيفا ، المدينة هي في الحقيقة مكة لجميع أولئك الذين يبحثون عن التنوير الديني. يسعى عدد كبير من الهنود إلى تطهير أنفسهم في المياه كل صباح ، مما يجعل انفجار النشاط والفساتين الملونة. كل هؤلاء في اليوم الآخر سوف يذهلونك أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

لأن أقدس مدينة هندوسية ، فإن معظم الإيمان الهندوسي يعتقدون أن الموت في فاراناسي يجلب التنوير. الآلاف على عدد كبير من الهندوس يصادف أن تكون المدينة خلال سنواتهم الأخيرة لهذه الوظيفة. المؤسسات الخيرية والمعابد الهندوسية مبدعة العديد من كبار السن. على الرغم من أنه ليس سائدًا كما في الماضي ، إلا أن معظم المتوفى يتم إحراقهم في العراء على القوارب المطل على نهر الغانج. إنه حقًا موقع يمكن رؤيته.

من نواح كثيرة ، فاراناسي هو صورة مصغرة للهند. إذا قمت بزيارة مكان واحد فقط في الهند ، فيجب أن يكون Varanasi هو الوجهة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Varanasi, India - The City of Death

Posted on December 22, 2020 by Claude Champany

Happen to be the town of Varanasi and you may travel back in its history. No other city in India will impact you a lot more than ancient Varanasi.

Varanasi

Among the oldest cities on earth, Varanasi is situated in top of the east section of India and isn't definately not the border with Nepal. Sitting on the Ganges River, the town can be an overwhelming display of crowds, colors and ancient Indian architecture. Roads are filled with people, cars, cows and the pavement is pretty much dirt and mud dependant on if you are there.

Architecturally, Varanasi is really a typical of India itself. You will discover shanty towns and run-down homes laying as opposed to stunning temples and homes of the Maharajas. In order to be impressed, simply walk right down to the Ganges River and appearance along the river. The structures lining the river will remind you of Venice, Italy, minus the glitz. The towering structures are both beautiful and ancient.

Third , view, a trip to the Darbhanga Ghat can be an eye opener. The massive structure houses the Maharajas of Dharbhanga of Bihar. The Ghat reeks of power, mysticism and way back when ages. You'll know very well what I mean once you view it.

Ganges

The Ganges may be the hub of life in Varanasi. The holiest of cities, Varanasi is called the town of light, but is actually the town of death. Thought to have already been founded by the Hindu goddess Shiva, the town is really a mecca for all those seeking religious enlightenment. A large number of Indians seek to cleanse themselves in the waters every morning, making for an explosion of activity and colorful dresses. All of those other day will amaze you a lot more.

Because the holiest Hindu city, most of the Hindu faith believe dying in Varanasi brings enlightenment. Thousands upon a large number of Hindus happen to be the city within their later years for this function. Charitable institutions and Hindu temples ingest the multitude of elderly. Although not as prevalent as in the past, most of the deceased are cremated in the open on pyres overlooking the Ganges. It is truly a site to be seen.

In many ways, Varanasi is a microcosm of India. If you visit only one place in India, Varanasi should be the destination.