فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

أمستردام - صراع الأنماط

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany

مدينة أمستردام هي في الحقيقة صراع من الأنماط ، المحافظة والليبرالية. مهما كانت وجهات نظرك الفردية ، فإن أمستردام هي حقًا مدينة تحتاج إلى زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل.

amsterdam

بصريا ، يبدو أن أمستردام مدينة أوروبية محافظة خارج العصور القديمة. تفوق المنطقة سحرها مع الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى والقنوات والمنازل الأمامية المائية الشاهقة. من الناحية الفلسفية ، ومع ذلك ، فإن المدينة ليبرالية للغاية حيث تم إلغاء تجريم الماريجوانا والدعارة وهي مهنة معتمدة. يمكنك بسهولة أن تجرف في مناقشات حول مزايا الموقف الليبرالي وتفوت الكثير مما توفره أمستردام.

Museums

ستعتقد أن أمستردام هي الجنة إذا كنت من محبي الفن. على الرغم من أنك لست كبيرًا في الفن ، فإن المجموعات في المتاحف ستثير إعجابك. هذه هي في الواقع العناصر التي كانت في كتب الفنون في المدرسة الثانوية العليا ، والتي لم تكن تقدرها لأنك كنت غبيًا جدًا أو شابًا أو ربما مزيجًا من كليهما. كان لدي بالتأكيد جرعة صحية من كليهما!

يحمل Rijksmuseum مجموعات من عدد قليل من الرسامين الهولنديين العظماء مثل على سبيل المثال Vermeer. نظرًا لأن المبنى وحده يمكن أن يُنظر إليه على أنه عمل فني رائع ، فإن مجموعة Rembrandt أمر حاسم. بالنسبة للأفراد الأميين ، فإنني أناقش الرسام ، وليس معجون الأسنان. الواردة في المجموعة هي قطع مثل The Fajor Night Watch. لقد وصلت هذه اللوحة بالفعل إلى درجة الشهرة الغريبة حيث يحاول أحمق نفسي تقطيعها في سنتين كل عامين. الآن هذه شهرة. نوع حزين للغاية من الشهرة ، ولكن هناك.

آه ، لكن فكر في ذلك الرجل المجنون مع ثقب الأذن السيئ حقًا؟ أين لوحاته؟ لا. متحف فنسنت فان جوخ هو بالتأكيد أفضل وأكبر تشكيلة من عمله. إنه أمر مثير للإعجاب حقًا ، لكنني اعتقدت أن تأطير ملاحظاته فيما يتعلق بتقاط الطعام الصحيح للعشاء كان كثيرًا. أنا فقط أمزح. ملاحظات مثيرة للإعجاب ... مذهلة. سبب لي البكاء.

المقاهي/Red Light District@-

المقاهي في أمستردام تبيع القهوة بالفعل. عادة ما تكون هذه مفاجأة بالنسبة للبعض أنها معروفة ببيع الماريجوانا. ليس لدي أي فكرة عن هذا شخصيًا ، لكن "سمعت من الصديق" التي يمكن العثور عليها. ومع ذلك ، يمكنني بالتأكيد أن أوصي القهوة. العناصر الغذائية. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الأشياء بصرف النظر عن القهوة ، بذل جهدًا لإظهار بعض القيود. أنت في بلد أجنبي ، ويطلب السياح من أذهانهم المتاعب.

يمكن أن تكون منطقة الضوء الأحمر في أمستردام مكانًا غريبًا. بسبب الشهرة ، إنها حقًا وجهة سياحية أكثر من أشياء أخرى. يجلس "المهنيون" خلف نوافذ المتجر ، ويلوحون وينزلقون على الأشخاص الذين يمرون. يتضمن هؤلاء "الأشخاص" عادةً مجموعات سياحية وسائح عشوائي يرغبون في القول إنهم رأوا المنطقة. على الرغم من أنني قد تم تنفيذ الأعمال التجارية ، إلا أنه ليس واضحًا بشكل خاص.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Amsterdam - A Clash of Styles

Posted on January 16, 2021 by Claude Champany

The town of Amsterdam is really a clash of styles, both conservative and liberal. Whatever your individual views, Amsterdam is really a city you need to visit at least one time.

Amsterdam

Visually, Amsterdam is apparently a conservative European city out of antiquity. The area oozes charm with cobblestone streets, canals and towering water front homes. Philosophically, however, the town is quite liberal with marijuana being decriminalized and prostitution an authorized profession. You can easily get swept up in debates on the merits of the liberal attitude and completely miss a lot of what Amsterdam provides.

Museums

You'll think Amsterdam is heaven if you are a art lover. Even though you are not big into art, the collections in the museums will impress you. This is actually the items that was in your senior high school art books, that you didn't appreciate as you were too stupid, young or perhaps a mix of both. I certainly had a wholesome dose of both!

The Rijksmuseum carries collections of a few of the great Dutch painters such as for example Vermeer. As the building alone can be viewed as a great artwork, the Rembrandt collection is crucial see. For individuals who are art illiterate, I'm discussing the painter, not the toothpaste. Contained in the collection are pieces like the famous Night Watch. This painting has already reached that peculiar degree of fame wherein a psycho idiot tries to slice it in two every couple of years. Now that's fame. An extremely sad type of fame, but there you're.

Ah, but think about that crazy man with the truly bad ear piercing? Where are his paintings? Fret not. The Vincent van Gogh Museum is definitely the finest and largest assortment of his work. It really is impressive, but I thought framing his notes regarding picking right up food for supper was a little much. Just kidding. Impressive notes...spectacular. Brought a tear to my eye.

Coffee Shops/Red Light District

The coffee shops in Amsterdam actually sell coffee. This is usually a surprise for some being that they are well-known for selling marijuana aswell. I have no idea this personally, but have "heard from the friend" that might be found go on. I could, however, definitely recommend the coffee. Nutrients. If you like to use things apart from coffee, make an effort to show some restraint. You're in a foreign country and an out of their mind tourist is requesting trouble.

The red light district in Amsterdam can be an odd place. Due to the fame, it really is more of a tourist destination than other things. The "professionals" sit behind storefront windows, waving and winking at people passing by. These "people" typically includes tour groups and random tourists who would like to say they've seen the area. Although I am certain business has been done, it is not particularly obvious.