فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

كانون سيتي ، كولورادو مغامرة العائلة العظيمة

تم النشر في يناير 22, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany

ماذا يجب أن تعطيك مدينة كانون؟ فكر جيدًا في أعلى جسر معلق في العالم. يمتد هذا الجسر إلى Royal Gorge ، المدمج في عام 1929 ، وجهات النظر من جسر الخانق هذا ، هنا تأخذ التنفس.

ولكن قبل أن تتخيل أنه يجلس على جسر فقط لبضع دقائق ينظر إلى نهر أركنساس ، لديك شيء آخر قادم. فكر في أنفاسًا يغرق قبالة Royal Rush Skycoaster ، وسوف ينتهي بك المطاف إلى السقوط بحرية على ارتفاع 50 ميلًا في الساعة على بعد 1200 قدم فوق نهر أركنساس.

بالطبع سترغب في الذهاب لركوب السكك الحديدية الأكثر حدة في العالم في 45 درجة. هنا تذهب مباشرة إلى قاع الخانق وتبدأ في رؤية نهر التسرع والموجة إلى العوارض الخشبية التي تمر. الرمث ، هل تحتاج إلى الذهاب على التوارب؟ انظر فقط من بين شركات التجديف في مجتمعك. يمكنك أيضًا الركوب فوق الخانق على سلك أعلى ، في حالة تجرؤ.

لا تنس أن تأخذ الصغار والأطفال في الاعتبار إلى حديقة حيوان Petting ، ستلاحظ الأيائل ، البيسون ، بما في ذلك البيسون الأبيض المميز والأغنام الكبيرة القرن وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بالإضافة إلى أنها توفر ركوب بورو مجانية.

ثم هناك التسوق ، والكثير من الأماكن للحصول على شيء جيد للاستهلاك ، من الآيس كريم ، حلوى القطن ، كعك القمع إلى الشواء والهوت دوغ.

إذا كنت في التخييم ، فهناك العديد من الأماكن في مجتمعك لتخيم أو ركن عربة سكن متنقلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Canon City, Colorado Great Family Adventure

Posted on July 24, 2019 by Claude Champany

What does Canon City have to give you? Well think about the worlds highest suspension bridge. This bridge spans the Royal Gorge, built-in 1929 the views out of this bridge of the gorge here are breath taking.

But before you imagine it really is only sitting on a bridge for a couple minutes looking down at the Arkansas River, you have one more thing coming. Think about a breath taking plunge off the Royal Rush Skycoaster, you will end up free falling at 50 mph out over 1200 feet above the Arkansas River.

Of course you'll want to go for a ride on the world's steepest Incline Railway at 45 degrees. Here you go directly to the bottom of the gorge and start to see the rushing river and wave to the rafters going by. Rafting, you need to go rafting? Just see among the may rafting companies in your community. You can also ride over the gorge on a higher wire, in the event that you dare.

Don't forget to take the youngsters and kids in mind to the petting zoo, there you will notice elk, bison, including a distinctive white bison, big horn sheep and much more. In addition they offer free burro rides.

Then there's shopping, a lot of places to obtain something good to consume, from ice cream, cotton candy, funnel cakes to BBQ and hotdogs.

If you're into camping, there are many places in your community to camp or park your RV.