فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

كريبل كريك ، كولورادو لديه سحر الذهب راش

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

المقامرة أي شخص؟ يمكن أن تكون هذه المدينة الغربية القديمة الجذابة التي كانت هيو خلال الاندفاع الذهبي ، تم اكتشاف الذهب في البداية خلال عام 1890. كان هناك عدد كبير من السكان طوال ذلك الوقت. عندما كان الاندفاع كان الأفراد أكثر من ذلك ، أصبحوا مدينة أشباح تقريبًا. ثم في عام 1991 سمحوا للمقامرة في المدينة أيضا جلبت عقد الإيجار الجديد للحياة إلى المنطقة.

المقامرة أي شخص؟ - يمكنك العثور على ثلاث مدن فقط في كولورادو والتي تمت الموافقة عليها من أجل المقامرة العالية ، وهي مدينة غرب قديمة جيدة لتثبيتها. تذكر Blackjack و Poker و Slots.

هذه المقامرة هي ببساطة ممتعة للغاية على الأرجح فيغاس ولكن مع سحر ويست القديم. من الناحية الإضافية ، هناك تسوق في Shoppe Little Shoppe ، وهناك أيضًا ركوب السكك الحديدية والمسرح والترفيه الحي والكثير من المطاعم. لا تنس الذهاب إلى المتاحف والمحلات التجارية العتيقة. وغني عن القول في حال كنت في التخييم أو أخذ عربة سكن متنقلة على الطريق السريع ، لا يوجد أي نقص في حدائق RV. في حال كنت في الهواء الطلق ، فهناك الكثير من المشي لمسافات طويلة والتسلق والتجديف. السقوط قادم وأراهن أن الأوراق ستكون بلا شك مذهلة عند 9464 قدمًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. ثم تذكر التزلج عبر البلاد الذي سيحضره الشتاء.

اقض وقتك وجهدك في القيام بجولة القيادة في مناجم الذهب. احصل على جولة على Golden Loop Historic Parkway. من الممكن اتباع درب الذهب منذ قرن!

هذه حقًا رحلة مرة أخرى في تاريخها تستحق الرحلة التي تتطلبها الحصول على هناك على طريق جبلي متعرج قليلاً. في حال كنت عبر Canon City ، توقع زيادة بالسيارة لمدة ساعة واحدة .... ولكن الانخفاض أسرع بكثير. انها حقا حوالي 45 ميل من كولورادو سبرينغز.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Cripple Creek, Colorado has Gold Rush Charm

Posted on August 12, 2019 by Claude Champany

Gambling Anyone? This can be a quaint little old west town that has been hugh through the gold rush, gold was initially discovered within 1890. There have been a large number of residents throughout that time. When the rush was over-all individuals left also it almost became a ghost town. Then in 1991 they allowed gambling in the city also it brought new lease of life to the region.

Gambling anyone? - you can find only three towns in Colorado which are approved for high stakes gambling which is a good old west town to hold out in. Remember the blackjack, poker and slots.

This gambling is simply as fun as likely to Vegas but with much more old west charm. Addititionally there is shopping in quaint little shoppe's, there is also railroad rides, a theater, live entertainment and a lot of restaurants. Do not forget to go to the museums and antique shops. Needless to say in case you are into camping or taking your RV on the highway, there is absolutely no shortage of RV Parks. In case you are in to the outdoors there's a lot of hiking, climbing and rafting. Fall is coming and I bet the leaves will undoubtedly be spectacular at 9,464 feet above sea level. Then remember the cross-country skiing that winter will bring.

Spend your time and effort performing a driving tour of the gold mines. Have a tour on The Golden Loop Historic Parkway. It is possible to follow the Trail of Gold a century Long!

This is really a trip back in its history that's defiantly worth the trip it requires to obtain there on just a little winding mountain road. In case you are via Canon City, expect one hour drive increasing....but decreasing it is considerably faster. It really is about 45 miles from Colorado Springs.