فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

الإكوادور السفر - كيتو ، البراكين ، جزيرة غالاباغوس

تم النشر في يمشي 20, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

يقع Ecuador في INSEAS ، وهو حقًا أرض مؤامرات للمسافرين. تصادف أن تكون إكوادور وستقوم برحلة الأمازون أو تسلق البراكين أو رغيف على الشواطئ الجميلة. ربما يكون السبب الأكبر للذهاب إلى الإكوادور هو حقًا توقف في جزر غالاباغوس الشهيرة. بغض النظر عن تفضيلاتك ، فإن مناطق الجذب التالية تستحق نظرة.

quito

سرير ساخن من الهندسة المعمارية الاستعمارية ، قد يكون Quito عاصمة الإكوادور. ربما تعتبر المدينة أجمل في جنوب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع روائع معمارية من المباني البيضاء المغسولة مع أسطح البلاط الأحمر. بالنسبة لجميع أولئك الذين يعيشون في المدن الكبيرة ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى صدمة بسبب وجود عدد أقل من النيون في كيتو.

يمكن أن يكون المناخ محاطًا بالجبال المغطاة بالثلوج ، ويمكن أن يكون نبعًا أبديًا خلال الصيف والشتاء. إن شارع الأمازون ، "Avenida Amozonas" ، هو في الحقيقة منطقة مزدحمة مع مقاهي في الهواء الطلق وأشخاص جيدين يشاهدون. الإكوادور لديه مشاكل اقتصادية ، لذلك ابحث عن اللصوص النشوة.

Avenue of the Volcanoes

جنوب كيتو ، شارع البراكين هو أمر حاسم. الجري في كل جانب من جوانب الوادي هي قمم جبلية منتشرة مع البراكين النائمة. قرى صغيرة من خلال الوادي بأكمله تزود المنطقة في العالم عتيق.

جزر جالاباجوس

داروين وجزر غالاباغوس. جزر جالاباغوس وداروين. كلاهما لا ينفصلان. على بعد حوالي 600 ميل قبالة البر الرئيسي ، يحتوي Galapagos على 13 جزيرة مع الحياة البرية الغريبة. من الممكن الوصول إلى جزر هاواي من خلال الطيران إلى سان كريستوبال أو ركوب القارب إلى الجزر الكبرى مثل إيزابيلا.

San Lorenzo Railway

إذا كنت تفكر في تجربة جديدة ، احصل على واحدة من هذه الركوب من سكة حديد سان لورينزو إلى إبارا. تمر الرحلة عبر مشهد خلاب ، ومع ذلك ، فإن القطار الأفضل. القطار هو حقا حافلة تم تحويلها للمسارات! فقط في الإكوادور!

لدى الإكوادور الكثير لتزويد المسافرين بالبحث عن شيء ما خارج المسار المهزوم. نظرًا لأن جزر غالاباغوس مثالية ، فإن كل تلك الدولة الأخرى لديها الكثير لتقديمه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Ecuador Travel - Quito, Volcanoes, Galapagos Island

Posted on December 27, 2019 by Claude Champany

Located in the Andeas, Ecuador is really a land of intrigue for travelers. Happen to be Ecuador and you will trek the Amazon, climb volcanoes, or loaf on beautiful beaches. Possibly the biggest reason to go to Ecuador is really a stop by at the famous Galapagos Islands. Irrespective of your preference, the next attractions are worth a look.

Quito

A hot bed of colonial architecture, Quito may be the capital of Ecuador. The town is considered probably the most beautiful in SOUTH USA with architecturally masterpieces of white washed buildings with red tile roofs. For all those surviving in large cities, you will end up shocked by having less neon in Quito.

Surrounded by snow-capped mountains, the climate can be an eternal spring over summer and winter. The Avenue of the Amazons, "Avenida Amozonas", is really a bustling area with outdoor cafes and good people watching. Ecuador has economic problems, so look out for pickpocket thieves.

Avenue of the Volcanoes

South of Quito, the Avenue of the Volcanoes is crucial see. Running down each side of the valley are mountain peaks dotted with dormant volcanoes. Small villages through the entire valley supply the area a vintage world vibe.

Galapagos Islands

Darwin and the Galapagos Islands. Galapagos Islands and Darwin. Both are inseparable. Roughly 600 miles off the mainland, the Galapagos contain 13 islands with exotic wildlife. It is possible to reach the hawaiian islands by flying into San Cristobal or have a boat ride to the major islands such as for example Isabela.

San Lorenzo Railway

If you are considering a fresh experience, get one of these ride from San Lorenzo Railway to Ibarra. The trip runs through picturesque scenery, nonetheless it the train that's best. The train is truly a bus converted for the tracks! Only in Ecuador!

Ecuador has much to provide travelers searching for something off the beaten path. As the Galapagos Islands are perfect, all of those other country has much to provide.