فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

استمتع بإجازتك القادمة في سويسرا

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany

سويسرا هي حقا بلد صغير غير ساحلي في وسط أوروبا. ويشمل موقع استراتيجي في مفترق طرق أوروبا الوسطى مع العديد من التمريرات التي يمكن اجتيازها بسهولة لعشاق الهواء الطلق. تنقسم سويسرا إلى ثلاثة مجالات جغرافية رئيسية يشار إليها باسم جبال الألب ، وأراضي المركزية ومناطق جورا ، وجذب مجموعة من السياح كل عام.

قد تكون سويسرا دولة محايدة ومع ذلك فهي من الواضح أنها غير مجدية. شكل تنوع اللغات الألمانية والفرنسية والرومانية والإيطالية ثقافة وطنية قوية ، مع مناظر طبيعية شاسعة في جبال الألب التي تقدم ما يكفي من زينغ لتنشيط على الأرجح المسافر الأكثر خطورة.

من المؤكد أن سويسرا لديها نصيبها العادل من الكليشيهات مع الشوكولاتة التي لا تقاوم ، ومواطني اليوداء ، والمصرفيين بلا روح ، والبيروقراطيات الدولية ، وشخصية وطنية لثقافة باردة وقريبة. بالنظر إلى ما وراء تلك الصور النمطية الشعبية ، اخترع الألمان ساعة الوقواق ؛ ثانياً ، فاز السويسريون بمزيد من جوائز نوبل وسجل المزيد من براءات الاختراع للفرد من أي دولة على هذا الكوكب.

لحسن الحظ ، قد تكون متأكدًا من أن قطاراتك السويسرية والرسائل البريدية ستكون بلا شك على الفور ، على عكس الكثير من نظرائهم الأوروبيين. من بين المرتبات ، مجرد تحديد مدن وقرى سويسرية ، فأنت محاط بالروعة الشاسعة من الروعة الخلابة التي تبدو ثابتة.

في حالة الاستفادة من المشهد أو الرغبة في أخذ إجازة ديناميكية ، هناك العديد من الطرق ذات المناظر الخلابة التي تعرج من خلال مناطق بيرنيز أوبرلاند في سويسرا وبحيرة لوسيرن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك المشي لمسافات طويلة ، وتجديف المياه البيضاء ، والتجديف ، والطيران ، وطرق ركوب الدراجات والجولات في مدمني الأدرينالين.

فبراير معروف جيدًا بـ Fasnacht أو Carnival في سويسرا. يوجد الفتنة بسبب المشاركة المذهلة وأجواء الحفلات ، والألوان الزاهية للأزياء كرنفال ، والإيقاعات المثيرة للطبول ، ومشغلات بيكولو ، والموسيقى الغريبة والرائعة التي تلعبها الفرق النحاسية. يستعرض بازل حقًا fasnacht باستخدام مسيراته المعقدة الشهيرة التي تبدأ في الساعة 4 صباحًا خلال الأسبوع بأكمله.

يرحب الربيع بنظرة حديقة الزهور المذهلة بشكل عام في معظم القرى والواجهات المائية الجانبية. تدخل الأسواق المفتوحة على قدم وساق في فصل الربيع ، مع مشهد من الفواكه والزهور والخضروات الطازجة المعروضة أسبوعيًا في السوق.

استفد من مهرجان Montreux Jazz المشهور عالميًا والذي يحدث في يوليو عبر الواجهة البحرية الرائعة لـ Lac Leman. يتم الاحتفال باليوم الوطني ، الذي تم وضع علامة عليه في 1 أغسطس ، بالألعاب النارية عبر البلاد بأكملها ، والمصارعة السويسرية في منطقة Emmental شرق برن.

تقدم City Life مجموعة متنوعة بعد الحانات الرائعة في الهواء الطلق في الصيف ، ومحلات صغيرة ومحلات المجوهرات الموجودة في المباني التاريخية في جميع أنحاء المدن السويسرية. في يوم الاثنين الرابع من نوفمبر ، تستضيف بيرن سوق البصل الشهير (Zibelmarit) ، حيث يهيمن التجار على وسط المدينة الكامل والعديد من المسيل للدموع.

وغني عن القول أنه لا يمكنك استثمارك معارض عيد الميلاد الشتوية الرائعة في مونترو وزيوريخ وبازل. يضم سوق عيد الميلاد النبيذ الساخن والطعام الدافئ ، عندما ترى هدايا عيد الميلاد الفريدة والأصلية والأعلى جودة من أكثر من 120 أكشاك خشبية على غرار الشاليه.

مهما كان من دواعي سروري ، ستكتشف شيئًا تحبه في سويسرا. تعال إلى الجوهرة الخفية للبلد غير الساحق الذي حضره كثيرون.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Enjoy Your Next Vacation in Switzerland

Posted on September 7, 2018 by Claude Champany

Switzerland is really a small, landlocked country in the center of Europe. It includes a strategic location at the crossroads of Central Europe with many easily traversable passes for outdoor enthusiasts. Switzerland is split into three major geographical areas referred to as the Alps, the center land and the Jura regions, attracting an array of tourists every year.

Switzerland might be a neutral country nonetheless it is obviously not flavorless. The diversity of German, French, Romanish, and Italian languages has formed a robust national culture, with vast alpine landscapes presenting enough zing to reinvigorate probably the most jaded traveler.

Switzerland certainly has its fair share of cliches with irresistible chocolates, yodeling countrymen, humorless bankers, international bureaucracies, and a national persona of a cold and close-minded culture. Looking beyond those popular stereotypes, the Germans invented the cuckoo clock; secondly, the Swiss have won more Nobel prizes and registered more patents per capita than any nation on the planet.

Happily, you may be sure your Swiss trains and postal letters will undoubtedly be promptly, unlike a lot of their European counterparts. Among tidy, just so-precision of Swiss towns and villages, you're surrounded by the vast splendor of the picturesque which appear to be constant.

In the event that you benefit from the scenery or desire to take a dynamic vacation, there are many scenic routes which meander through Switzerland's Bernese Oberland and Lucerne's Lake regions. Additionally, there are hiking, white water rafting, kayaking, paragliding, and biking routes and tours for adrenaline junkies.

February is well known for Fasnacht or Carnival in Switzerland. The fascination exists due to the incredible participation and party atmosphere, the vivid colors of the carnival costumes, the stirring tunes of the drummers and the piccolo players, and the weird and wonderful Music played by the brass bands. Basel really funks up Fasnacht using its popular elaborate parades beginning at a bleary 4am through the entire week.

Spring is welcomed with incredible flower garden spectacles generally in most villages and quay side waterfronts. Open markets enter into full swing in spring, with a spectacle of freshly grown fruits, flowers and vegetables displayed weekly on the market.

Benefit from the globally renowned Montreux Jazz Festival which occurs in July across the picturesque waterfront of Lac Leman. National day, marked on August 1, is celebrated with fireworks through the entire country, and Swiss wrestling in the Emmental area east of Bern.

City life offers a diverse following wonderful outdoor seated pubs in summer, small boutiques and the jewelry shops situated in historic buildings throughout Swiss cities. On the fourth monday in November, Bern hosts its famous Onion Market (Zibelmarit), where traders dominate the complete town center and several a tear are shed.

Needless to say you cannot your investment wonderful winter Christmas Fairs in Montreux, Zurich and Basel. The Christmas Market boasts hot wine and warm food, when you see the unique, original and top quality Christmas presents from over 120 richly-decorated wooden chalet-style stalls.

Whatever your pleasure, you will discover something to love in Switzerland. Come go to the hidden gem of the landlocked country many attended to adore.