فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

هولندا - ما وراء أمستردام

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2024 بواسطة Claude Champany

عندما يفكر الناس في هولندا ، عادة ما يكون أمستردام هو المكان الأولي الذي يتضمن العقل. بشكل مثير للصدمة ، تثبت أماكن مثل روتردام وهايو أن هناك المزيد للولايات المتحدة. حقًا!

rotterdam

في كثير من الأحيان يكون المسافر في وضع يسمح به لاستنتاج أشياء معينة من اسم الوجهة. فيما يتعلق بالروتردام ، لا يمكن أن يكون أي شيء أبعد عن الواقع. لا يوجد شيء متعفن. حسنًا ، ربما شيء ما تحت ثلاجة في مكان ما ، ولكن لا شيء في الساحة العامة العامة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعد روتردام حقًا مدينة هولندية نابضة بالحياة وحديثة إلى حد ما.

يجلس روتردام في التقاء العديد من الأنهار وما يبدو أنه تراكم للقنوات المصممة على لوحة رسم للطفل. ليس من المستغرب أن يتم تدميرها تقريبًا في الحرب العالمية الثانية ، فإن المدينة لديها ما يمكن أن تتواصل مع أعمالك التجارية. على عكس أمستردام ، ستشعر أنك تجتمع مع الهولنديين في حياتهم اليومية. ومع ذلك ، فإن تجديد شباب المدينة قد كلف روتردام شخصية. لا يوجد الكثير لرؤيته ، لكن الحياة الليلية تتنقل وتنقل المتاحف مجموعات من مونيه وفان جوخ.

The Hague

يشار إليها باسم مدينة السلام والعدالة ، يمكن أن يكون هذا المكان الذي تحتاجه لمشاهدة PS و QS! موطن لمثل هذه المؤسسات لأن محكمة الجريمة الحربية والمحكمة الجنائية الدولية ، فإن لاهاي بالتأكيد يحصل على شيء العدالة. تعد المدينة حقًا مكانًا رائعًا للزيارة بالهندسة المعمارية المذهلة والمواقع الثقافية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على الشواطئ والمناطق المشجرة الممتازة للمشي لمسافات طويلة. حدائق اليابان في بارك كلينجينديل تستحق عطلة. الكل ، كل شيء ، لاهاي هو إلى حد كبير أمستردام ناقصًا.

haarlem

في حالة بدء الاحتراق على أمستردام ، قفز قطارًا إلى هارليم. في الواقع ، مجرد تفجير أمستردام والتوجه اليمين إلى هارلم. المدينة مكان جيد للبدء في رؤية "هولندا الحقيقية". A Funky Place ، Haarlem لديه كل ما تفعله أمستردام ، لكنك ستجد أيضًا طواحين الهواء خارج المدينة.

keukenhof gardens

من أجل الحصول على حسد الحديقة ، انتقل إلى حدائق Keukenhof جنوب Haarlem. الحدائق تشمل أميال من ... الحدائق. كل نبات معترف به للبشرية متوفرة وستكون حقول الزنبق والألوان أعمرك مؤقتًا. إذا عاد بوذا إلى كوكب الأرض ، فهذا هو المكان الذي كان يصنع فيه منزله. من الممكن أن تقضي حرفيًا أيامًا فقط في السفر للشرب في العلاج البصري. بمجرد رؤيته ، قد لا تنظر أبدًا إلى الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك بنفس الطريقة تمامًا مرة أخرى.

قد تكون أمستردام وجهة السفر الساخنة في هولندا. في حالة فشلك في الخروج من المدينة ، ستفتقد بعض الأماكن المذهلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Holland - Beyond Amsterdam

Posted on July 19, 2020 by Claude Champany

When people think about Holland, Amsterdam is normally the initial place that involves mind. Shockingly, places like Rotterdam and The Hague prove there's more to the united states. Really!

Rotterdam

A traveler is frequently in a position to deduce certain things from the name of a destination. Regarding Rotterdam, nothing could possibly be further from the reality. There is nothing rotting. Well, maybe something in underneath of a fridge somewhere, but nothing in the general public arena. Instead, Rotterdam is really a vibrant, fairly modern Dutch city.

Rotterdam sits at the confluence of several rivers and what is apparently an accumulation of canals designed on an child's etch a sketch board. Not surprisingly and nearly being destroyed in World War II, the town has a can get on together with your business sort of feel to it. Unlike Amsterdam, you'll feel like you're getting together with the Dutch within their daily lives. The rejuvenation of the town, however, has cost Rotterdam a character. There is not much to see, however the nightlife is hopping and museums carry collections from Monet and van Gogh.

The Hague

Referred to as the town of Peace and Justice, this can be a place you need to watch your Ps and Qs! Home to such institutions because the War Crime Tribunal and International Criminal Court, The Hague definitely gets the justice thing down pat. The town is truly a very nice spot to visit with stunning architecture and cultural sites ad nauseum. Moreover, you can find beaches and excellent wooded areas for hiking. JAPAN gardens in Park Clingendael are worth a vacation. All and all, The Hague is pretty much Amsterdam minus the edginess.

Haarlem

In the event that you start to burn up on Amsterdam, hop a train to Haarlem. Actually, just blow off Amsterdam and head right to Haarlem. The town is a good place to start to see the "real Holland". A funky place, Haarlem has everything Amsterdam does, but you will also find windmills beyond town.

Keukenhof Gardens

In order to get garden envy, go to the Keukenhof Gardens south of Haarlem. The Gardens includes miles of...gardens. Every plant recognized to mankind are available and the fields of tulips and colors will temporarily blind you. If Buddha returned to the planet earth, that's where he'd make his home. It is possible to literally spend days just travelling drinking in the visual treat. As soon as you see it, you may never look at your backyard exactly the same way again.

Amsterdam may be the hot travel destination in Holland. In the event that you fail to go out of the town, however, you will be missing some incredible places.