فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

هولندا السفر - أمستردام ، فان جوخ ، آن فرانك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

من المؤكد أن هولندا تتضمن سمعة مع المسافرين. معروف بوجود موقف ليبرالي للغاية بشأن القضايا الاجتماعية مثل الدعارة والمخدرات ، فإن السمعة لا تستحق دائمًا. نعم ، الماريجوانا والدعارة قانونية ، ولكن هناك الكثير للولايات المتحدة. ينظر الكثيرون إلى أمستردام في دور هولندا ، لكن الزوار يعرفون أن هناك الكثير. في حالة رغبتك في أن تكون هولندا ، والتي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم هولندا ، لا تفوت هذه الجذب السياحي.

amsterdam

ببساطة ، أمستردام لديها شيء للجميع. يمكن أن تكون المدينة مجموعة جميلة بشكل لا يصدق من الهندسة المعمارية الأوروبية في العالم القديم التي تقسمها القنوات بأناقة. في الواقع ، تصنع المدينة على حوالي 90 جزيرة صغيرة ، على الرغم من أنه من الممكن معرفة ذلك بالكاد. النقل هو الأكثر فائدة يتم تنفيذها عن طريق المشي أو بالدراجة. مع مناخ رائع ، بالكاد تكسر العرق.

على عكس الرأي العام ، فإن أمستردام ليست مجرد سياسات ليبرالية. نعم ، تبيع بارات القهوة أشياء أخرى ثم مجرد القهوة. نعم ، يمكنك العثور على سيدات في النوافذ ودودة بفظاعة. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته في المدينة.

van gogh Museum

يضم Rijksmuseum Vincent Van Gogh أكبر مجموعة متنوعة في العالم لمهمة Vincent Van Gogh. من عمله المبكر ، يحتوي المتحف على 700 عمل فني و 850 رسالة. بعد الانتقال إلى باريس في عام 1886 ، دخل Van Gogh فترة انطباعية ، والتي يتضمن المتحف مجموعة كبيرة. ربما يكون أفضل شيء فيما يتعلق بالمجموعة هو المنظمة. يتم ترتيب المجموعة الكاملة زمنياً من أول عمل آخر على الإطلاق. أثناء المشي ، من الممكن أن تبدأ بوضوح في رؤية تطور مهارة الماجستير.

Anne Frank House

من الذي لم يتصفح مذكرات آن فرانك المكثفة؟ تختبئ هي وعائلتها من النازيين ، عاشت في جزء من شقة في أمستردام لمدة عامين فقط. في عام 1957 ، تم التبرع بالمنزل لمؤسسة آن فرانك وتحويله إلى متحف. سترسل رحلة قشعريرة أثناء العمود الفقري. يحتوي المتحف على أفلام ، والمنطقة المرفقة والملاحظات الأولية لآن فرانك. من الضروري أن يرى أي شخص رحلة إلى أمستردام.

beyond amsterdam

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى راحة من أمستردام ، هناك الكثير مما يمكن ملاحظته في هولندا. إذا كنت تبحث عن انفجار ملون ، ففكر في أخذ جولة ركوب الدراجات في اللمبة من Noordwijk. طواحين الهواء شيء الخاص بك؟ تحقق من منطقة دي زان لرؤيتهم يفعلون ما يفعله. تفضل قضاء ليلة في القلعة؟ جرب فندق Castle Hotel Engelenburg ، والذي يمكّنك حتى من تدمير المشي الممتاز بجوار لعبة الجولف.

سافر إلى هولندا ولن تندم عليها أيضًا. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى "التحقيق" في السياسات الليبرالية للبلدان أو مجرد دراجة من خلال حقول الزنبق ، فإن هولندا سترضي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Holland Travel - Amsterdam, Van Gogh, Anne Frank

Posted on November 21, 2019 by Claude Champany

Holland certainly includes a reputation with travelers. Known for having an extremely liberal attitude on social issues such as for example prostitution and drugs, the reputation isn't always deserved. Yes, marijuana and prostitution is legal, but there's a lot more to the united states. Many look at Amsterdam as Holland, but visitors know there's much more. In the event that you desire to happen to be Holland, also referred to as holland, don't miss these attractions.

Amsterdam

Simply put, Amsterdam has something for everybody. The city can be an incredibly beautiful assortment of old world European architecture elegantly partitioned by canals. In reality, the city is made on roughly 90 small islands, although it is possible to hardly tell. Transportation is most beneficial undertaken by walking or by bicycle. With an awesome climate, you'll barely break a sweat.

Contrary to popular opinion, Amsterdam is not only a city of liberal policies. Yes, coffee bars sell things other then just coffee. Yes, you can find ladies in windows which are awfully friendly. Still, there's a lot more to see in the town.

Van Gogh Museum

The Rijksmuseum Vincent van Gogh houses the world's largest assortment of the task of Vincent van Gogh. From his early work, the museum contains 700 artistic works and 850 letters. After moving to Paris in 1886, van Gogh entered an impressionist period, which the museum includes a large collection. Possibly the best thing concerning the collection may be the organization. The complete collection is arranged chronologically from the first ever to last work. As you walk, it is possible to clearly start to see the evolution of the master's skill.

Anne Frank House

Who hasn't browse the intense diary of Anne Frank? Hiding from the Nazis, she and her family lived within an annexed portion of a flat in Amsterdam for just two years. In 1957, the home was donated to the Anne Frank Foundation and converted into a museum. A trip will send chills during your spine. The museum contains films, the annexed area and the initial notes of Anne Frank. Essential see for anybody planing a trip to Amsterdam.

Beyond Amsterdam

For those needing a rest from Amsterdam, there's much to be observed in Holland. If you are searching for a color explosion, consider taking the bulb cycling tour out of Noordwijk. Windmills your thing? Check out the De Zaan district to see them doing his thing. Would rather spend a night in a castle? Try the Castle Hotel Engelenburg, which even enables you to ruin an excellent walk by the game of golf.

Travel to Holland and you also won't regret it. Whether you need to "investigate" the countries liberal policies or just bike through fields of tulips, Holland will satisfy.