فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

أحتاج تلك الإجازة الآن!

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Claude Champany

لذلك ، لقد عملت بجد طوال العام وأنت تستنفد ويحتاج إلى عطلة. حسنًا ، أنا لست مندهشًا. إذا كنت أمريكيًا ، فأنت تقيم في واحد فقط من بلدين ليس لديهم شرط قانوني لإعطاء أيام العطلة. فقط الولايات المتحدة والصين ليس لديها هذه المتطلبات.

يبلغ متوسط ​​أيام العطلة العادية لبلدان أخرى حوالي أسبوعين. يوجد البعض أكثر ولكن إلى حد بعيد أقصى عدد من أيام العطلات يقع في الاتحاد الأوروبي مع 4 أشهر وفرنسا لمدة خمسة أسابيع. لا عجب أن نحن الأمريكيون يمكن أن نشعر بالتوتر.

قد تكون محظوظًا وتعمل لصالح شركة تزودك بالوقت الذي تمس الحاجة إليه من بضعة أسابيع ، ولكنها ممارسة متكررة في هذه الولاية لإخراج أيامك المريضة من أيام عطلتك. أن تمتص!

عطلة من أي نوع سواء كانت رحلة بحرية أو زيارة إلى الجزر أو ببساطة يومين في الكوخ علاجي للغاية. نحتاج إلى ذلك الوقت بعيدًا عن جميع ضغوط العمل وقضايا الحياة اليومية. في العطلة تبدأ الإجهاد في الذوبان ونستمتع بكل لحظة منها. إنها الهدية التي نقدمها لأنفسنا لكل العمل الشاق الذي نقوم به.

أعتقد حقًا أنه يعزز صحتنا عندما نذهب بعيدًا ونختبر بيئة جديدة (من اختيارنا) ولدينا الوقت مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء الجيدين. قد يبدو هذا مضحكا ولكن يمكنك إعادة تكوين نفسك مع أحبائك. مع كل الصخب والصخب ويقود الأطفال إلى ممارسة كرة القدم أو فصل الرقص ، فإن المهام والآباء اجتماعات ، أمهات PTA ، العمل ، التسوق ، وما إلى ذلك ، نحن نعيش في الممر السريع. أقول اذهب للتخييم مع أطفالك وخفض السرعة إلى درجة يمكنك التنفس فيه بالفعل والاسترخاء. أو اذهب في رحلة بحرية ودع نفسك تدلل.

سواء كنت متزوجًا أو عزباء ، أو لديك أطفال أم لا ، يبدو أننا نريد ونعتز بهذه الأيام من الوتيرة السريعة للحياة. يأخذ بعض الناس إجازتهم بأكملها مرة واحدة ولكن يمكنك تمديدها مع العطلات الصغيرة. فكر في القيام بحركات يومين أو ثلاثة أيام في مقصورة أو على منحدرات التزلج. قد يكون وجود 3 أو 4 أيام عطلات مصغرة على مدار العام أكثر فائدة لأنه من الممكن تجربة أماكن مختلفة للغاية ولديها المزيد من الفرص للاسترخاء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

I Need That Vacation Right Now!

Posted on June 10, 2020 by Claude Champany

So, you've worked hard all year and you're exhausted and desperately in need of a holiday. Well I am not surprised. If you're an American, then you reside in just one of two countries which don't have a legal requirement to give vacation days. Only the US and China don't have these requirements.

The normal vacation days for other countries averages about two weeks. Some have more but by far the maximum amount of vacation days are located in the European Union with 4 months and France a whopping five weeks. No wonder we Americans can be so stressed out.

You might be lucky and work for a company which supplies you that much needed time from a couple weeks, but it's a frequent practice in this state to have your sick days be taken out of your vacation days. That sucks!

A holiday of any sort whether it is a cruise, a visit to the islands or simply a couple of days in the cottage is extremely therapeutic. We need that time away from all the pressures of work and daily life issues. On holiday the strain starts to melt away and we enjoy every moment of it. It is the gift we give ourselves for all the hard work we do.

I really do believe that it enhances our health when we go away and experience a new environment (of our choice) and have that time together with family or good friends. This might sound funny but you can reacquaint yourself with your loved ones. With all the hustle and bustle and driving the kids to soccer practice or dance class, the assignments and fathers meetings, mothers PTA, work, shopping etc., we're living in the fast lane. I say go camping with your children and bring down the pace to a degree where you can actually breathe and relax. Or go on a cruise and let yourself be pampered.

Whether you're married or single, have kids or not, all of us seem to want and cherish those days off from the fast pace of life. Some folks take their whole vacation all at once but you can stretch it out with mini holidays. Think about doing two or three day moves in a cabin or on the ski slopes. Having 3 or 4 mini holidays throughout the year might be more beneficial as it is possible to experience very different places and have more chances to unwind.