فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

إنسبروك - قلب منطقة جبلية تيرول في النمسا

تم النشر في أبريل 12, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

إنسبروك ، الواقعة في وسط منطقة تيرول في النمسا ، هي في الحقيقة جنة من عاشق الجبال. منطقة تيرول محاطة بنطاقات جبلية ضخمة في ثلاثة اتجاهات ، وما إذا كنت تحب التزلج على الجليد أو المشي في الصيف ، فأنت متأكد من أن تكون سعيدًا بالخيارات المتاحة.

على الرغم من أن Innsbruck يجعل مكان بداية ممتاز لاستكشاف منطقة تيرول المطولة ، إلا أنه سيكون من الخطأ عدم قضاء بعض الوقت في الاستمتاع بمناطق الجذب الخاصة بالمدينة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبح مركزًا مهمًا للتزلج على الجليد ، ويحتوي على أولمبياد الشتاء مرتين خلال الخمسين عامًا الماضية.

تم وضع Innsbruck في وادي نهر Inn ، مع نطاقات جبلية من الشمال والجنوب. يبدو أن اتجاه محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا يمكنك العثور على مناظر خلابة للجبال. ومع ذلك ، فإن المدينة نفسها لديها بعض المباني الجميلة للتحقق منها ، عندما تكون قادرًا على رفع عينيك عن الجبال.

من الواضح أن Goldenes Dachl (السقف الذهبي) مكان جيد للبدء. مغطاة بأكثر من 2500 بلاط نحاسي مذهب ، يلمع السقف ويضيء والكثير من الانعكاسات الجميلة فوق نافذة Oriel القوطي. المتحف الصغير اللامع في الداخل ، في الغالب متخصص في الإمبراطور ماكسيميليان.

Hofburg (Palace Imperial) رائع لاستكشاف ، مع كل من أنماط الباروك وروكوكو في الأدلة. بالقرب من هو دوم سانت جاكوب (كاتدرائية القديس جيمس) يتضمن تصميمًا داخليًا باروكًا مذهلاً تمامًا. لم تدخر أي نفقات ، ومن الصعب حقًا العثور على مساحة من المساحة غير المدرجة في الفن والشجر.

قد تكون كنيسة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام هي Hofkirche (الكنيسة الإمبراطورية) ، والتي توفر تابوت Maximilian I. القبر نفسه رائع ، ومع ذلك قد يكون مشهد الصفوف المزدوجة من التماثيل البرونزية العملاقة على كلا الجانبين التي تبقى في الذاكرة.

هناك الكثير من الواجهات الباروكية التي يمكن ملاحظتها على طول هيرزوغ فريدريش ستراس وجولة في وسط المدينة ، لذلك فإن الذهاب في نزهة هو أعظم طريقة للاستمرار في كل شيء.

إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية الحياة البرية عن قرب ، فهذا يستحق السفر بحفنة من الكيلومترات إلى Alpenzoo (حديقة حيوان ألبين) ، حيث يمكن للمرء استكشاف مجموعة كبيرة من حيوانات جبال الألب ، بما في ذلك الأيائل والذئاب.

في النهاية ، على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يمكنك حقًا تجاهل دعوة الجبال ، ولهذا السبب يكون Innsbruck مميزًا جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يجعل Innsbruck مكانًا ممتازًا للبقاء عند استكشاف المنطقة الشاملة. هناك نقل جيد إلى Skifields القريبة ، أو في حالة شعورك المغامرة ، يمكنك أيضًا التزلج على جليدي!

إذا كانت لديك خطط للذهاب إلى النمسا ، فتأكد من تضمين Innsbruck ومنطقة Tirol في خط سير الرحلة. هناك الكثير مما يسعده ويعجب به ، ثم أحدهما لتتناسب مع ذوق الجميع. إلا أنه لا داعي للقول إلا إذا كنت تفضل إما النظر إلى الجبال أو زيارتها!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Innsbruck - Heart of the Mountainous Tirol Region in Austria

Posted on April 12, 2019 by Claude Champany

Innsbruck, situated in the centre of the Tirol region in Austria, is really a mountain lover's paradise. The Tirol region is surrounded by huge mountain ranges in three directions, and whether you like snowboarding or summer hiking, you're sure to be happy with the options available.

Although Innsbruck makes an excellent starting place for a protracted exploration of the Tirol region, it will be a mistake never to spend time enjoying the city's own attractions. Recently it is becoming a significant centre for snowboarding, and contains staged the wintertime Olympics twice within the last fifty years.

Innsbruck is tucked in to the valley of the Inn River, with mountain ranges to the north and south. It appears that atlanta divorce attorneys direction you can find stunning mountain views. The town itself, however, has some beautiful buildings to check out, when you're able to take your eyes off the mountains.

The Goldenes Dachl (Golden Roof) is obviously a good place to start. Covered with over 2,500 gilded copper tiles, the roof shimmers and shines and plenty of beautiful reflections above a Gothic oriel window. Gleam small museum inside, mostly specialized in Emperor Maximilian.

The Hofburg (Imperial Palace) is fascinating to explore, with both baroque and rococo styles in evidence. Near by is Dom St Jakob (St James' Cathedral) that includes a completely amazing baroque interior. No expense spared, and it's really difficult to find an inch of space not included in art and stuccowork.

Another interesting church may be the Hofkirche (Imperial Church), which provides the sarcophagus of Maximilian I. The tomb itself is magnificent, nonetheless it may be the sight of the twin rows of giant bronze statues on either side that remains in the memory.

There are a lot more baroque facades to be observed along Herzog Friedrich Strasse and round the centre of town, so going for a stroll is the greatest way to go on it all in.

If you want to see wildlife close up, then it's worth travelling the handful of kilometres to the Alpenzoo (Alpine Zoo), where one can explore a considerable assortment of alpine animals, including elk and wolves.

In the finish, though, you can't really disregard the call of the mountains, that is why is Innsbruck so special. In addition, it makes Innsbruck an excellent spot to stay when you explore the encompassing region. There's good transport to nearby skifields, or in the event that you feel adventurous, you can also ski on a glacier!

If you have plans to go to Austria, then be sure you include Innsbruck and the Tirol Region in your itinerary. There's so much to take pleasure from and admire, then one to match everybody's taste. Except needless to say unless you prefer to either look at or visit mountains!