فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

تأمين سفرك على خيط حذاء

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

غطاء السفر الرخيص لا يتعلق فقط بمن يطلب أرخص قسط. يعرف غطاء السفر الرخيص تقريبًا بدائلك ، حيث تتفوق على جميع الخيارات وتجاهل التغطية ليس ضروريًا. إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى الحصول على غطاء سفر رخيص لا يمنحك يد مربى طبي أو مربى إخلاء في الخارج ، فلن تحصل على صفقة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مقيمًا في الولايات المتحدة يسافر داخل أمريكا ، فلن تضطر إلى السفر إلى تغطية الإخلاء الطبي. إذا كنت تقوم بجولة في الولايات المتحدة بالسيارة ، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى حماية الأمتعة المفقودة.

يمكن أن يوفر التأمين على السفر أكثر بكثير من الرعاية الصحية طالما أنك مسافر. بعض الميزات العليا الأخرى لبعض خطط تغطية السفر هي خدمات الترجمة ، والمساعدة في السفر ، والأمتعة المفقودة ، وانقطاع الرحلة ، واستبدال النظارات المفقودة أو التالفة ، وإصلاح مركبة التأجير التالفة أو المسروقة ، وتغطية الإخلاء الطبي في حالات الطوارئ ، وإلغاء الطيران بسبب الإفلاس من شركة الطيران ، حادث الطيران والإرهاب.

لأغراض المقارنة ، يمكنك العثور على أربع درجات من تغطية تغطية السفر - ربما تكون أكثر تغطية الرحلة الشاملة. يوجد عدد قليل من هذه الخطط في سقف تغطية يصل إلى 500000 دولار. جنبا إلى جنب مع كوارث السفر المذكورة أعلاه ، توفر هذه الخطط مدفوعات عودة رفات المسافر إلى المنزل في حالة الوفاة ، إلى جانب تغطية الأسنان الطارئة وسداده للتخلف عن السداد المالي لوكالة السفر أو أي مزود لرحلة الفرد ، مثل على سبيل المثال كروز شركة.

يمكن أن يقدم المستوى التالي ، الشامل ، حوالي مليون دولار في التغطية مع بعض شركات النقل. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدد حوادث التغطية والسقوف تميل إلى أن تكون أقل بقليل من تغطية الرحلة الكلية.

عندما يتضمن غطاء سفر رخيص ، يمكنك العثور على خيارين. من الممكن اختيار درجة التغطية الرحلة الاقتصادية ، أو ، في حالة سفرك على نطاق واسع ، قد تقوم بعمل علاوة سنوية بشكل أفضل. يمكنك حتى الحصول على تغطية سفر رخيصة في حالة خلط مشكلاتك المختلفة وتتناسب معها ، واختيار التغطية التي ستحتاجها فقط. يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، شراء حماية تذاكر الطيران فقط (في حالة انقطاع الرحلة ، للحصول على تكاليف تذكرة غير قابلة للاسترداد). ربما قد ترغب في شراء تغطية AD&D (الوفاة العرضية والتقسيم) في حالة وقوع حادث شركات الطيران. أو قد ترغب في إضافة أو شراء بعض التأمين على السفر الرخيصة للرعاية الطبية و/أو الإخلاء الطبي. يمكنك اختيار إضافة حماية السداد للأمتعة المفقودة أو المتأخرة.

التأمين على السفر الرخيصة يدور حول اتخاذ خيارات جيدة وشراء الشيء الذي تحتاجه فقط حيث ستحتاج إليه. إنه أيضًا عن مقارنة التسوق.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Insuring Your Travel on a Shoe String

Posted on September 5, 2019 by Claude Champany

Cheap travel cover isn't just about who's asking the cheapest premium. Cheap travel cover is approximately knowing your alternatives, perusing all of the options and discarding the coverage its not necessary. If you end up getting cheap travel cover that doesn't give you a hand of an overseas medical or evacuation jam, you haven't gotten a bargain. However, if you are a U.S. resident traveling within america you aren't have to travel insurance that provides medical evacuation coverage. If you are touring the united states by car you do not need lost luggage protection.

Travel insurance can provide a lot more than health care as long as you're traveling. A few of the other top features of some travel cover plans are translation services, travel assistance, lost luggage, trip interruption, replacement of lost or damaged eyeglasses, repair of damaged or stolen rental vehicle, emergency medical evacuation coverage, flight cancellation because of bankruptcy of the airline, flight accident and terrorism.

For purposes of comparison you can find four degrees of travel cover coverage - probably the most all-encompassing being total trip coverage. A few of these plans have a coverage ceiling as high as $500,000. Together with the above-mentioned travel catastrophes these plans provide payment for return of traveler's remains to home in case of death, along with emergency dental coverage and reimbursement for financial default of one's travel agency or any provider of one's trip, such as for example cruise company.

The next level down, comprehensive, can offer around $1 million in coverage with some carriers. The number of coverage incidents and the ceilings tend to be a little less than total trip coverage, however.

When it involves cheap travel cover you can find two options. It is possible to pick the economy degree of trip coverage or, in the event that you travel extensively, you might do better paying an annual premium. You can even end up getting cheap travel cover in the event that you mix and match your various problems, choosing only the coverage you will need. You can, for example, elect to purchase only flight ticket protection (in the event of trip interruption, for reimbursement of your non-refundable ticket). Perhaps you might want to purchase AD&D (accidental death and dismemberment) coverage in the event of airline accident. Or you might want to add, or purchase alone, some cheap travel insurance for medical care, and/or medical evacuation. You may choose to add reimbursement protection for lost or delayed baggage.

Cheap travel insurance is about making good choices and buying only the thing you need as you will need it. It is also about comparison shopping.