فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

هل من الحكمة شراء تأمين السفر؟

تم النشر في يناير 15, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany

أسهل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كان من ذكي شراء غطاء السفر ، بالنسبة لك ، هو التفكير في مواقف الطوارئ المختلفة التي يمكن أن تنشأ طوال رحلتك ، وتحديد أفضل تخمين لنفقات كل منها ، ومعرفة ما إذا كان ذلك من الممكن تحمل تكاليف تغطية أسوأ السيناريوهات من جيبك.

إذا لم يكن الحل أيًا ، فهذا أمر ذكي حقًا في شراء غطاء السفر.

حتى لو كان الحل نعم ، فإن المال ليس هو القضية الحقيقية الوحيدة في تحديد حكمة غطاء السفر.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكن أن يحدث في رحلاتك - المواقف التي قد تغطيها غطاء السفر. تتمتع أسرتك برحلة متأخرة من منزلك إلى موقع آخر ما هو موقعك لتحسين الطائرات. بسبب تأخيرك ، فقد فاتتك اتصالك. التذاكر الخاصة بك غير قابلة للاسترداد ، غير قابلة للمعدل. أنت تواجه الآن شراء تذاكر جديدة ، بسعر كبير في اللحظة الأخيرة ، وكذلك التغذية والإسكان للحفلة بأكملها لأن الرحلة التالية هي صباح الغد. في حال كنت حكيماً واشترى غطاء السفر الذي كان يجب أن يتم تعويضك عن هذه التكاليف.

زوجك هو مرض السكري. سُرقت حقيبتها عندما تسافر. ليس لديك أي غطاء سفر وأنت في بلد أجنبي. كيف يمكنك استرداد مبلغ الأموال المفقودة من محفظتها ، واستبدال نظارات القراءة التي تمس الحاجة إليها ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، الحصول عليها الأنسولين التي تحتاجها بشدة؟ في حال كنت حكيماً واشترى غطاء السفر الذي كان يجب أن يتم تعويضك عن هذه التكاليف. سيكون لديك أيضًا أن تتصل بالتأكيد أو ترى المساعدة في شراء الأنسولين.

لقد واجهت إجازة ممتازة وأنت مستعد للسفر إلى المنزل. حصلت فجأة على كلمة أن شركة الطيران التي تعود إليها قد أفلست وأن جميع الطائرات ترتكز. كيف يمكنك العودة إلى المنزل؟ لمن يمكنك اللجوء إلى البصيرة؟ أنت في بلد يتحدث فيه قلة من الناس لغتك. من قادر على مساعدتك في الترجمة؟ في حالة أنك كنت حكيماً واشترى غطاء سفر ، فقد لم يتم تعويضك فقط بسبب زيادة تكلفة تذاكر الطيران الخاصة بك ولكن ربما تكون قد حصلت على مترجم وأنت بالتأكيد لدعمك في العثور على رحلة أو رحلة بحرية أخرى بيت.

هذه ليست سوى بعض الأحداث الشائعة عند السفر. ربما يكون غطاء السفر هو بالتأكيد قرار ذكي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Is it Wise to Purchase Travel Insurance?

Posted on May 6, 2019 by Claude Champany

The easiest way to find out if, for you personally, it is smart to purchase travel cover, is to think about the various emergency situations which could arise throughout your trip, determine the very best guess for the expense of each, and see whether it is possible to afford to cover the worst case scenarios from your own pocket.

If the solution is not any, then it really is indeed smart to purchase travel cover.

Even if the solution is yes, however, money isn't the only real issue in determining the wisdom of travel cover.

Let's have a look at so what can happen in your travels - the situations that travel cover may have covered. Your household have a delayed flight from your home to some other location what your location is to improve planes. Due to your delay, however, you have missed your connection. Your tickets are non-refundable, non-exchangeable. You're now confronted with the purchase of new tickets, with a hefty last-minute price, and also the feeding and housing for the whole party because the next flight is tomorrow morning. In the event that you have been wise and purchased travel cover you should have been reimbursed for these costs.

Your spouse is diabetic. Her purse is stolen when you are traveling. You haven't any travel cover and you're in a foreign country. How can you retrieve the amount of money lost from her wallet, replace her much-needed reading glasses and, most of all, get her the insulin she so desperately needs? In the event that you have been wise and purchased travel cover you should have been reimbursed for these costs. You'll also have had you to definitely call or see for help purchasing insulin.

You experienced an excellent vacation and you're prepared to travel home. You suddenly obtain the word that the airline which you're returning went bankrupt and all planes are grounded. How can you go back home? To whom can you turn for insight? You're in a country where few people speak your language. Who is able to assist you to translate? In the event that you have been wise and purchased travel cover you might have not merely been reimbursed for the increased loss of the cost of your flight tickets but you might have been given a translator and you to definitely support you in finding another flight or cruise home.

These are but some of the common occurrences when traveling. Perhaps travel cover is definitely a smart decision.