فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

التحضير لمسافات طويلة

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2022 بواسطة Claude Champany

السفر الطويل ليس أكثر التجارب متعة ، وخاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص غير مستعدين. يمكن أن تبدأ الرحلات التي تزيد عن 4 ساعات حقًا في إحداث خسائر جسدية. الكثير من الناس لا يدركون أن الجو ، في الطائرة أكثر جفافاً من معظم الصحارى على الأرض. غالبًا ما تكون الرطوبة حوالي 2 ٪ ، في حين أننا نستخدم في مكان ما يتراوح بين 50 و 60 ٪ اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه.

أنت تعرف بالفعل أنها فكرة ممتازة لشرب الكثير من الماء أثناء وجودها على متن الطائرة ، ولكن أفضل إعداد هو التأكد من أنك رطب نفسك بالكامل قبل يومين من السفر. قم ببناء استهلاكك للمياه قبل ثلاثة أيام على الأقل قبل أن تسافر واتخاذ المزيد من اليومية.

كان هناك عدد من التقارير في وسائل الإعلام حول تأثيرات ما يسمى "متلازمة السوق" المزعومة ، حيث يكون للمسافرين أصغر مساحة الساق وما إلى ذلك. من بين التدابير الوقائية المقترحة أن تكون على يقين من أنك تثني عضلات ساقك كل نصف ساعة على الأقل أو نحو ذلك.

لماذا لا تساعد نفسك في محاربة تأخر Jet و "متلازمة السوق" المحتملة عن طريق حمل كمية كافية من الماء. إذا كنت تشرب ما يكفي من المياه على متن رحلة طويلة ، فإن الرحلات إلى الحمام ستعطي ساقيك التحفيز الذي يحتاجونه. لا تشعر بالحرج من عدد الرحلات التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها ، فقط تشعر بالرضا في العلم بأنك تعتني بنفسك.

من الواضح أنه إذا كان لديك بعض الشروط التي تتفاقم بسبب تناول المياه العادية ، فتحدث بها مع طبيبك وإعلامهم بما تخطط للقيام به. ضع في اعتبارك أن رحلة نقل طويلة مثل رحلة إلى الصحراء ، دون الدفء. لقد استخدمت هذه التقنية للطيران حول العالم في 3 أسابيع ، وقد نجحت بشكل جيد. تأكد من أن تأخذ مياه إضافية على متنها في حقيبة الرحلات الخاصة بك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

Long Haul Preparation

Posted on August 30, 2020 by Claude Champany

Long haul travel isn't the most pleasant of experiences, particularly for people who are unprepared. Flights of over 4 hours can really begin to take its toll physically. Lots of people don't realise that the atmosphere, in a plane is drier than most deserts on the floor. The humidity is often approximately 2%, whereas we're utilised to somewhere around 50-60% depending on where you live.

You already know it is an excellent idea to drink loads of water whilst on board the aircraft, but the best preparation is to be certain you've fully hydrated yourself a couple of days before you travel. Build up your consumption of water at least three days before you must travel and take even more daily.

There have been a number of reports in the media on the impacts of the so-called long haul"market syndrome", where passengers have the smallest leg space and so forth. Among the preventative measures suggested would be to be certain that you flex your leg muscles at least every half hour or so.

Why don't you help yourself fight jet lag and potential"market syndrome" by carrying enough water. If you truly are drinking enough water on board a long haul flight, then trips to the loo will give your legs the stimulation they need. Don't get embarrassed about how many trips you need to make, just feel good in the knowledge that you're looking after yourself.

Obviously if you have certain conditions which are aggravated by over normal water intake, talk it over with your doctor and let them know what you're planning to do. Bear in mind a long haul flight is just like a trip to the desert, without the warmth. I used this technique to fly round the world in 3 weeks and it worked out just fine. Ensure you take additional water on board in your flight bag.