فيسبوك تويتر
mailxpres.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 2

أمستردام - صراع الأنماط

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
مدينة أمستردام هي في الحقيقة صراع من الأنماط ، المحافظة والليبرالية.مهما كانت وجهات نظرك الفردية ، فإن أمستردام هي حقًا مدينة تحتاج إلى زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل.amsterdamبصريا ، يبدو أن أمستردام مدينة أوروبية محافظة خارج العصور القديمة...

وفر أموالك في إجازتك وسافر مع تذاكر الطيران المخفضة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
من الذي يريد حقًا أن يجد طيرانًا رخيصة جدًا أو على الأقل طيارين خصم للغاية لقضاء عطلة الأبدية؟ معرفة ما إذا كان هذا السيناريو يتطابق مع أي شخص تفهمه!يوم آخر مزدحم.يجب أن تكون في العمل في غضون 10 دقائق ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت اجتاحت حركة المرور الكثيفة...

نصائح حول كيفية الحفاظ على لياقتك أثناء الإجازة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
إذن أنت متعصب تمرين ، استمر في الاعتراف بذلك.من الأهمية بمكان أن تختار الفندق المناسب مع المرافق المناسبة لاحتياجات اللياقة.وبهذه الطريقة ، لن تحتاج إلى المغامرة كثيرًا من فندقك أو قضاء مبلغ مفرط من وقت عطلتك في محاولة لممارسة الرياضة...

طرق استخدام حقائب الظهر - السفر براحة تامة

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
ترتبط حقائب الظهر بشكل عام مع الأطفال الذين يحملون الكتب من وإلى المدرسة.ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى لاستخدام حقائب الظهر.يستخدم المعسكرون والمتنزهون وتسلق الجبال بالفعل حقائب الظهر لسنوات عديدة.إنها تتيح لهم امتلاكهم خالية من اليدين عند تسلق الجدار أو الأشجار الساقطة ، أو الاستفادة من عصا المشي عند عبور التضاريس الوعرة ، أو تسلق الجبل ولكن لا يزال يتمتع بالقدرة على حمل كل معداتهم ، مما يجعل حقيبة الظهر القليل من القليل من معداتهم...

استمتع بإجازتك القادمة في سويسرا

تم النشر في يوليو 7, 2023 بواسطة Claude Champany
سويسرا هي حقا بلد صغير غير ساحلي في وسط أوروبا.ويشمل موقع استراتيجي في مفترق طرق أوروبا الوسطى مع العديد من التمريرات التي يمكن اجتيازها بسهولة لعشاق الهواء الطلق.تنقسم سويسرا إلى ثلاثة مجالات جغرافية رئيسية يشار إليها باسم جبال الألب ، وأراضي المركزية ومناطق جورا ، وجذب مجموعة من السياح كل عام...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
mailxpres.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 2

I Need That Vacation Right Now!

Posted on June 10, 2020 by Claude Champany
So, you've worked hard all year and you're exhausted and desperately in need of a holiday.Well I am not surprised.If you're an American, then you reside in just one of two countries which don't have a legal requirement to give vacation days.Only the US and China don't have these requirements.The normal vacation days for other countries averages about two weeks...

What You Need to Know About Cancun Travel

Posted on May 14, 2020 by Claude Champany
The charismatic Cancun can quench anybody's thirst for pleasure caressing the bountiful nature.The island is nestled in the recently recognized state of Mexico.Cancun leaves a thrilling effect on all its customers because of more than a few factors.The area is blessed with some exotic beaches and a laudable Mexican background...

Travelling Overseas - Staying Healthy

Posted on April 4, 2020 by Claude Champany
Each year, millions of people visit developing countries.Of these, many are business people searching for new opportunities.With an assortment of development potential available from the Asian region, business people are flocking overseas so as to get in at the ground floor.Many travel to these areas on a regular basis, exposing themselves to ailments which range from differing strains of hepatitis to typhoid and polio...

The Trans Siberian Railway

Posted on March 29, 2020 by Claude Champany
Sit back and relax as I take you on a wondrous journey that transcends Russia, one third of the planet, from east to west.Imagine sitting in a comfy chair, looking out at the magnificent scenery and cities in your daily journey.I am talking about one of Russia's most famous delights and experiences; the 1 week trip on the Trans-Siberian Railway from Moscow in the west to Vladivostok, of the Far East region of Russia...

Spanish Food and Drinks

Posted on February 24, 2020 by Claude Champany
Spanish food and beverage - Spanish cuisine, if you will - is very different from how it might be perceived in america.In actuality, when most Americans think of Spanish food they tend to think about dishes that hail from Mexico instead of Spain.Tacos, tostadas, enchiladas and these are, however, entirely Mexican creations and the tourist will be hard pressed to see them in Spain unless Taco Bell manages to start a franchise there...